The Dairy Game||@elian23khan||23/102021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG_20210808_173649_233.jpg

Greetings Steem comrades. It's with great joy that I bring to you my first episode of the Dairy game ever.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

MORNING

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

e04f9435de3d42abb4dd47ebe57f64cc.jpg

As you all know, Saturdays, they say "are for weddings". My days usually start as early as 1 am. Hahahahaha... Don't ask whether I usually wake up that early to prepare for concours or what? I wake up about five minutes past 1 am, went direct to my office, spend some time there with God in prayer and Bible meditation. This took me about 2 hours. After my personal time with God was over, I dived to writing a morning devotional as my post in this community. Before I finished writing the post, it was 5:40 am. I posted the post in my blog only to discover that I can't copy the link to Steem links for others to connect and comment because my Steem Power went out and I couldn't comment on three Post. I was so frustrated, and in that moment of frustration, an idea dropped into my mind, and lite up my whole day. In my frustration I thought of creating a group on WhatsApp and invite people to join, you can join here, for daily devotionals.

You won't imagine what happened! As I dropped the link in the three groups that I belong in, within 30 mins, 32 people joined this group, and some told me how they have been expecting that from me for a very long time. I was so happy, not because of the testimony, but because my frustration with my Steem Power was an invitation for greater impact. This thought me to realized that God never waste an experience and this include yours, trust Him.

At about 9:45 am, I left to meet a colleague and others at Ndamukong for us to go to a wedding at Grace Baptist Church. Thinking that I was late, it was surprising when I arrived at my friend's house and he was still on bed playing with his daughter. I was kind of embarrassed but I had to swallow it up since I had never experienced fatherhood. Sitting with him, I had to rushed him to be fast so that we can catch up with time.

As we was dressing up, I went to alert the other friend, a lady, to know that we were already late. Beloved, you won't believe me if I said she bath and dressed up for almost 1 hour 30 minutes. To be candid with you, I don't think I will ever have a program to attend and plan to go along with a lady. We finally reached the wedding ground 2 hours late. If I had left my house and went direct to the wedding, I would have been on time. We finally arrived while the preacher was going to the pulpit. I was very much ashamed of myself.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

AFTERNOON

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

It's always an awesome experience to fellowship in another church and sit and listen to another preacher preached. The sermon was powerful. And the solemnization came and past well except for the fact that the pastor delayed until we were tired standing so I decided to seat down. When he was done I thought that was all only to realized that choirs were presenting one after another. I was impatient and left. Given the fact that I was to rehearse with my Praise Team in preparation for service.

At the rehearsal, the bassist wasn't there, that made me to plug and grooved again after a very long time. It was sweet and challenging at the same time since I had forgotten some techniques and patterns to play. This resulted in many mistakes on my part, but it was a nice time though.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

EVENING

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WAq1nsSfMYjiy35MyVFudEMwAGdRdcevHqHxAkpT2U2NHRckndxjYGMcM1YnDt6Ej5hojmngRCZJQSVs3...CSJQuDvtKgte7HHXaAHRrGqKEocYV4pTiA3g22tm2XFLVA5oT23pw3AYpPX7pfEDHGUcDj8nAXhw2QgxxgYWYDZLDjSbS5GGZFQEywo5wyNTAQ5Y6BtdbXsCnz.png

When evening came, tiredness, stressed and everything was just happening to me. And dawn on me that I had not eating since morning. When I asked my sister to give me food, she brought me food and I was so tired to the point that I couldn't eat. And I had to sleep without eating.

Thanks for reading my dairy.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahahah, asher for the experience. I can picture exactly what was going on.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother

Hahahahaha!!!what an interesting diary game.
Its well brother.

 3 years ago 

I see you enjoyed your day and was tired to eat. Next time eat first.

 3 years ago 

I feel you bro. It happens with all musicians. Sometimes others dont really show on time or they dont show up at all.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother

 3 years ago 

It was a stressful day thank God for your sis who brought you food for u

 3 years ago 

Sisters always have our shoulders you know
Thank you for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36