Steem Cameroon Delegations Review, Recommendations and Rewards | @steem-cameroon targets 50K SP| 100 SP DELEGATED BY @elian23khan

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians,

When Lao Tzu, a Chinese Master said, "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step", he surely had in mind that if a person want to reach his destination, s/he must begin his journey. Now, what if this proverb concerns a journey meant for thousand men?

If zero means empty, one means alone, two means a company, three means a crowd, four means a congregation, .... what will one hundred mean?

We are beyond what we think we are! Steem-Cameroon is unstoppable!! The journey to 100k SP is a sure destination. Something inside me kept telling me we will reach there in the shortest time possible. One key celebration point during our 1st Anniversary Celebration will surely be on the success of having 50k+ SP in our account. Thanks to your sacrifice and encouragement from our admins.

Delegating SP to Steem-Cameroon started far back as I learned from @thegreens. As a newbie in the house, I most outrightly confessed that I have been benefiting from your sacrifices. Thank you all for being examplarily. Only God can fully reward your sacrifices and effort. Like a post by one of us this morning said deep calls out for deep, the admins maybe asking a review of your delegation and you are kind of challenge with that. Please permit me exercise a little foolishness here by asking this question: If a miner discovers a gold mine and get everything ready to mine it out, but get discourage and Give-up in the process without accomplishing his dream, of what benefit is his dream and sacrifice to him and others?

I may not understand your situation but I know this: "Together we grow". You know there is a saying that if you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way. I strongly believe that little drops at different intervals will accomplish great things. You started a great job, but we aren't there yet. I think it is another time. But now you are not alone!

I joined the moving train this afternoon as a newbie by delegating 100 SP to Steem Cameroon. My desire was to delegate 150 SP for a start but the system rejected my request because I am still too young in the system. My hope is that by Dec 31, 2021, I should delegate 500 SP.

Below are screenshots to justify my delegation.

When I tried 150 SP it was rejected, so I step it down to try a hundred and it went successfully.

Thanks for reading.
We are Better and Stronger together
Long live Steem Cameroon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

When Lao Tzu, a Chinese Master said, "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step", he surely had in mind that if a person want to reach his destination, s/he must begin his journey. Now, what if this proverb concerns a journey meant for thousand men?
If zero means empty, one means alone, two means a company, three means a crowd, four means a congregation, .... what will one hundred mean?

Woow this are really powerful words bro. I see a lot of wisdom and realities in this spectacular words.

We are beyond what we think we are! Steem-Cameroon is unstoppable!! The journey to 100 SP is a sure destination

Indeed we all gonna pull steemcameroon account to the top through our commitments and delegations. Thanks a lot for playing your own part

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro
And I am happy you read my post

 2 years ago 

Great one bro hope courage

 2 years ago 

You can say that again sar. thanks for the bold step in delegating

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sir

 2 years ago 

Wow this is wonderful. If i had gotten into the system with your kind of mindset i would have been far by now but to be late is better than never.
Courage bro

 2 years ago 

Sis you are not yet late
The journey to 100k SP is still on the way

 2 years ago 

As a newbie it’s not easy to understand some of these achievements, power up and more but thanks to our leaders like @thegreens, @majerius and more who have been taking all their times to let us gain more knowledge on the steemit platform

 2 years ago 

We thank God ohhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93