Morning Meditations with @elian23khan || Use your gifts to serve one another.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


Design by @elian23khan using Canva App

© copyright owner: @elian23khan


Hello my dear friend,
Do you know God made you with that unique ability so that you help each other and in the process worship Him?1 Apostle Peter in 1 Peter 4:10 said, “Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms.”2

Everyone of us has a God-given shaped, uniquely for you. And the reason why God made you this way is so that you can use your shape to transform or influence a change of lives wherever you are. Your talents, gifts, position, knowledge, connection and abilities are not for your personal benefits. God aimed that others will benefit from you. If @justin sun did not allow his talent to manifest for our benefits, we won't be having a Blockchain as Steemit to share ideas and earn rewards.

I am grateful that God made us unique. I am talent in different things, but not in what you are talented in. And I appreciate God for you. I am not good at relationship because I’m lousy at tolerance! But I have encountered people who are helping me know how to relate And I’m grateful for them.

You have your talent, I have my talent, let us use our talents to make a better Cameroon Steemit Community and why not a better Steemit Blockchain that Justin Sun dreamed of? We can do it, only if we use our gifts to serve the greater good. If we invest our individual talent earn in Power Ups, the value of Steem will raise, and we will all benefits. We are the one to make a better Steemit Team, and we can start now with club5050, #club75 and club100.

I know God gave me the ability to explain His Word of God and clarify other people's doubts as to enhance understanding of God's word. And I am convinced that many get bless when I do this.

I believe you don't think that I am on an ego trip here. What I am saying so far is that you have unique gifts also. And you are to use them to bless others also. Steemit as brought us together, let us start doing it now.

Others suffer when you fail to use your gifts to serve them. What are you waiting for? We can do it together for Steem-Cameroon, and for the Steemit Blockchain.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are right sir. Some people are not even sure of their talents talk less of using them

 3 years ago 

God is always faithful to His own children, thank you for sharing God's word.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this message

 3 years ago 

Some people identify their talents pride sets in while others are yet to identify theirs. You are right, we should always use our gifts to bless others. Thanks for this piece

 3 years ago 

God bless you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33