Getting Ready for #club100 //@elian23khan //Steem Power Up Challenge

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)


Greetings my dear friends.
Many weeks back the trending news on steemit was news about club5050. Recently, there has been an advancement in the show, club5050, now has seniors called club75 and club100.

After the widespread uptake of the #club5050 tag, Steemit have now taken their power-up encouragement strategy two steps further with the launch of #club75 and club100.1

Are you eligible?


This morning I bring to you my power journey geared toward becoming a club100 member by Dec 18, 2021.

Since I joined Steemit Blockchain on Sept. 18, 2021, I had unwavering committed to powering up all my earnings, and I hope to continue the process until I become a dolphin and why not a whale. I believe club100 is actually the wings I will use to fly.

Before writing this post, I checked my all time earnings from 18-09-2021 to 17-11-2021 and realized that I had earned 32.285 SBD as seen on the screenshot below.



Converting this SBD to STEEM it amounted to 375.438 Steem as seen below.



Converting 375.438 Steem will give me the equivalent SP. After adding the 375.438 SP to 54.604 SP earned as author reward, I had a total of 430.042 SP.

When I checked my vesting summary as from Sept 18, 2021 to Nov 17, 2021, the results showed that I have been able to do 12 Power Ups and they cost me 391.503 Steem as pointed by the arrow on the screenshot.



Looking at my total SBD conversion above, it shows that I have powered up more than my liquid earnings. This extra earnings were gotten as Steem from contest rewards.

Calculating the percentage of my Power Up and verify my anticipation to club100, it's evident that I am getting ready for it.

Following the new rules by the Steemit News,2

#club75 requires you power up 3 times as much as any amount you cash out over a 2 month period.

club100 is for people who do not cash out any STEEM or SBDs over a 3 month period.

And considering my period of Powering Up, (Sep. 18, 2021 to Nov. 17, 2021), I can rightly say I am a #club75 member, gearing up for # club100

While waiting for Dec. 18, 2021 to declare my eligibility as a club100 member, I remain your Steemit friend. Blessings

Cc
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🙌🙌🙌

 3 years ago 

Wow...
@nellosimbo so this is a comment?

 3 years ago 

That's a great thing to do ,go forth we are right behind you

 3 years ago 

You KNOW where You Are from and Where You Are Going To sir. Keep up with this spirit

 3 years ago 

Thank you my brother
Please you can join me

You seem to do very well here. Congratulations to you. You wrote a clear posts with helpful pictures. I resteem and hop many will join in your footsteps. This platform can only grow if we invest in it which makes us grow. 👍🍀💖

Enjoy your weekend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @wakeupkitty.pal

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65