#CLUB100 || My Delegation Review from 350 to 500 to Steem Cameroon Community Account

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello comrades! I hope you had a great day yesterday celebrating the birth of Christ in a grand style. For the joy of Christmas is no longer the baby in the manger, but the hope we have because of the fact that the baby grew up, accomplished the mission he came for, which was to demonstrate the love of God for everyone and to give His life as a ransom for our sins. Now we no longer look at the birth event and see the cute baby Jesus, but we look up to the savior and Lord of the world, who will soon come to judge those who haven't believed in Him. Merry Christmas in arrears guys.


My Delegation before Review


Before reviewing my delegation, I had delegated 350 SP to the community as seen below.


During the Delegation Review


I sign-in to Steemworld, scroll down abit and clicked on delegation, then outgoing. My Delegation history appeared then I clicked on edit for steem-cameroon community and edit the total amount from 350 to 500 as seen below.



After My Delegation Review


After confirming my review by clicking on yes, I checked my delegation history again through Steemworld and it was confirmed that my delegation amount has changed from 350 at first and is now 500 as can be seen below.



Thank you for reading and rethinking your delegation to the community account. It's it worth reviewing or you find solest in what you have given so far. God bless steem Cameroon Community.

Cc
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Big one there Sir 🔥
That's amazing, continue pushing the community ahead. Great rewards coming up.😋

 3 years ago 

Love the spirit bro let's keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

🤔🤔 i thought you were ma, wow this is great, keep up, we are coming

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha...
I'm an uncle ooohhhh

 3 years ago 

Good job sir. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Mama thank you

 3 years ago 

The spirit is really good More grace Dr we shall all meet at the top

 3 years ago 

Wow
keep up with the good spirit

 3 years ago 

Wow perfect one sir

 3 years ago 

Ahead ahead steem Cameroon community
Great job

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ella
I hope you learn from my example and do likewise please

 3 years ago 

I sure will

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38