The Diary Game: Happy Birthday to Me.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Happy birthday to me. The 9th of December is the day I left my mothers womb and joined this Wicked World where you get rewarded because you know someone who knows someone who is in the equipt nationale. Steem greetings to us all and welcome to my diary game for the 9th of December 2021.

Screenshot_20211209-223236.png

MORNING

I woke up today as early as 5am to iron my shirt in preparation of a tutorial class i had with the level 300 political science students. it was rather unfortunate that at this point lights were out and i had to decide on wearing something else to school. Before i could finish deciding lights were back and i switched back to me initial plans. after ironing my shirt and trousers, i was running abit late. I rushed into the bathroom took my bath and got ready to go to school. 8:30 i was in class with my prospective audience and that is how we kick started the session. i was with them just for 1hr 30minutes when another lecturer came by. I was picked up to go and celebrate my birthday in Town ( Bda).

AFTERNOON.

Before I could realize it, I was in the company of Senator xx Barristers and Mayor xx. Not forgetting other notables who were present. We drank some beer for the celebration.
20211209_121750.jpg
It was cool being in the company of great men. i did not snap pictures of the meeting because my phone my down but i hope you can picture the excitement by yourself.

EVENING.

It was cool being in the company of great men. The thought that i was to go back to Bambili and to forego the enjoyment started hunting me. Es que i get choice? I took off for City Chemist and its from there that i took a taxi to go back to Bambili.
20211209_125210.jpg
Na me this for bambili place di bore until.

when i got back home i checked my whatsapp messages. The birthday wishes were just so many couldn't reply everyone. At this people got angry at the fact that i didn't reply their wishes.
Screenshot_20211209-222719.png

In a bit to reply everyone, i made a status to that effect.
Screenshot_20211209-222957.png
Now na sleep di do me.
Good night
Thanks for reading.
God Bless you.

cc
@acbaby
@chiabertrand
@majerius
@fombae
@saxopedia
@thegreens

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happiest birthday ever 🎂🥂 age with grace more money to your new age

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday big boss!! Wish you long life and prosperity

 3 years ago 

Great post. Happy birthday 🎂🎉 chief chief, wishing you many many more years on earth

 3 years ago 

Thanks @chiabetrand

 3 years ago 

Ok na. Happy birthday

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday
Bro🎂🎂🎂

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Happiest birthday to you
Many more years

 3 years ago 

Thanks Cherie🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks cherie

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Happiest birthday darling

 3 years ago 

Thanks bb boo

 3 years ago 

Welcome darling

 3 years ago 

Waaahh happy birthday bro, you had a great day. We not in a wicked world though. It's the men in it that are wicked. But we are making it a better place

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir!!
But why dont we Christians make a difference

 3 years ago 

Everyone doesn't yield in the same way to Christ Jesus bro, some are just christians by nomination and not by life.
But i believe with time, we all will be the Express Image of He whom we follow

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33