The Diary Game: We Got a new addition to the Steemit platform and Cameroon community. 15/06/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


IMG-20220615-WA0069.jpg

Hello Beautiful steemians and fellow countrymen. I am once again happy to be hear sharing with you all about my day. It just a lovely feeling and although today my day was tiring and stressful, it was beautiful because I added the family of Steemit and steem Cameroon. Let’s get into the details of it.

MORNING SESSION.

I woke today as early as 5:00am in the morning. I am very engage in the Steemit engagement challenge and I must be sincere with you all, it’s not an easy task. Writing interesting post and commenting on other peoples post but I plan on doing my utmost best. So I woke up early to get engaging with post produced by other steemians. At around 6:30pm, I started preparing for work. I was recently transferred to an interior area, one of the villages plunge by the ongoing Anglophone crisis so I have to travel there on a bike every morning. This area is completely out of internet network so I have difficulties being on steemit during the day.


IMG_20220616_161036_527.jpg

ON A BIKE TO WORK

However, I have looked for a way of solving this problem. So I arrived work at about 8:00am after being on a bike for 30 minutes. It is never easy and I get to work already tired. I had some previous work on my table I was to do, so I got to doing it. I believe finishing up with work very early is great so I can create time for Steemit. Afternoon session. I was done with work at about 11:30 am which happens to be my break time. I stepped out to get some food.

AFTERNOON SESSION

The difficulties I have here is there is no restaurant so I live on egg and bread or Irish daily and its done locally.


IMG_20220224_195646_712.jpg

I ate and returned to the office at 12:30 pm to resume with my steemit post. Though there is no network, I do my Steemit engagement post offline and only post in the evening. So yesterday I was involve with writing about my family in the Steem alive community. I finished doing that at about 1:30 pm and I started to read a book by Dale Carnegie titled How to stop worrying and start living. I ended the day with this great book. I will do a book review in another post.

EVENING SESSION

I closed work at 4:00pm and boarded a bike back to civilization. I decided to stop at our head office in wum and started steeming. My boss I had once shared steemit with ask me to register him which I did with immediate effect with the username @tancho. He is a very determine and focus person and when he puts his mind into something he does it, it is really a great add to the team as he did his Achievement 1 Task.


IMG_20220615_173416_367.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @tancho

Please guys show him some love and welcome him to the platform. After that I retired home, did my post and started engaging with other users and that marked the end of my day. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed your time.

King regards @ebuahsang1

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

@ebuahsang1, your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57