The Dairy Game | Steem promotion 19/04/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian. Happy passion week and hope we are having a great time. Today, I am here to share how I spend yet another day with you.


FB_IMG_1630054906133.jpg

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Morning Session

Today was Holy Thursday, a day just before the crucifixion of our lord Jesus Christ. So I woke up early in the morning at about 4:30 am and started my day immediately by reading. I have embark on a self development journey about two years back and it's really helping my day. So after reading for about an our, I stepped out of the house for my normal Mormon jogging which usually last me about 30 minutes. I was with my friend Walters. Because of insecurities in town, we decide to always go together.


IMG_20210515_070835_243.jpg

Walters and I during sports

I then returned home and started preparing for work. I mopped the floor, took my bath and was ready for work. I left the house at around 7:15am and boarded a Cab to work. It was about 30 minutes and I was in the office. We did our morning devotion as it is a Christian like Non governmental organization and then started work.


IMG_20210519_081143_091.jpg

In a Cab, on my way to work

The morning session was pretty interesting as we had lots of Brain storming with other departments to bring up ideas for a loan we were involved in.

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Afternoon Session

At about 11:30 we had discussed for about 3 hours and so decided to take a break. Luckily enough it was my break time so I decided once again to share with my colleagues Steemit. I begged for just 30 minutes of thier break time which was granted and I headed straight to the white board and did a little write up. We discussed for about 30 minutes as we stopped the discussion at 12:30pm


IMG_20210519_150016_887.jpg

During our break time, discussing about Steemit

I then left the hall happy because I felt deep down in me I had a good discussion and I was pretty sure they were going to be part of Steemit, so I left to go and have a great plate of pepper soup cow meat. It was truly nice.


IMG_20220314_150747_855.jpg

My Lunch

We returned to work at 1:00 pm and continued with our discussions. It was really a fruitful deliberations and we came out with pretty interesting ideas.

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Evening Session

My evening was pretty quiet as compared to the day. We closed work at 4:00 pm and I was on my way home. Decided to stop at mile 4 Nkwen to get something to buy for my self. I was very hungry so I bought roasted fish.


IMG_20210921_225405_725.jpg

Super was good

I reach my house at 6;00pm, ate my fish with a calm mind, and it's then I decided to write my dairy game.

And that's how my day unfolded. Thank you for reading

#daprinzlibrary
@ebuahsang1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70