Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 12/11/2021"

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, it's you boy @ebuahsang1 of Steemit 🤣🤣🤣🤣 recently that is how I love referring to myself on WhatsApp especially when I write a post concerning Steemit. I'm a proud steemian you know

Today I am here to share my best day of the week with you all. The 5th of November 2021. This was a special day to me because my kiddo, my swity, my heart of my heart's birthday was on that day and the day was full with lots of celebration.


Screenshot_20211012-060635.png

Morning Update.

I woke up that special day at about 6:00am and as usual, I did some reading and went off for my morning jogging. I wouldn't say I prayed because honestly I did forget and aff been forgetting alot lately which is not the best. I returned from my jogging at about 7:30, picked my phone and went directly to my status to wish this beautiful soul a happy birthday.
Then I took my bath and off Steemit. I usually don't eat in the morning till about ,12pm by midday so you will hardly hear of e talking of breakfast. The rest of my morning was just browsing on Steemit because we mostly have no lights and so I'm less busy.

Afternoon and Evening Updates.

I am combining the afternoon and evening session because in the after I just went out to have a meal and back to the house. There was nothing interesting during the day.


IMG_20211111_124549_609.jpg

So by evening we had planned to go out to Washington and have a drink or two to celebrate this new age. I freshen up again,number 2 time for the day ( over washing go Makam I go fate) we left the house at 7:30pm and got to Washington. Got a comfortable place and bought some drinks with friends. The day was all jolly jolly as we drank and had so much fun together.


IMG_20211013_002312_597.jpg


IMG_20211013_001953_417.jpg

What was amazing was that at 12 it was another of our kid sisters birthday so we just continued the drinking into her own day and celebrated both birthdays. One stones two birds of the same feather🤣🤣🤣

Conclusion.

Birthdays are always happy days, celebrating the people we love and cherish. I wish you a happy birthday every day and every hour.
Thank you for reading.

Prove of my resteem screenshot

Screenshot_20211112-071656.png

We meet at the top, the bottom is crowded

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great day you had. Only Kati Kati 😳😳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72