SPUD4STEEM CHALLENGE: 112 STEEM POWER UP FOR @thegreens and @kiwiscanfly BY @ebuahsang1

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago


Screenshot_20210701-101014.jpg

It's is always a joyful day when i look forward to participating in the SPUD4TSTEEM that is launched by @thegreens and @kiwiscanfly. I know I am not eligible for the prize pool of @kiwiscanfly but I always feel happy. My prayer is that by next month, my entry will be eligible for the competition.

It's just a week or so that I read a lesson by professor @sapwood on Steem and Tron where he spoke about the importance of STEEM POWER. I understood more reading that Introductory course and I a fired up to keep powering up. I want to be Influential on Steemit someday.
Today, I looked forward to powering up 112 Steem to get me to a comfortable power to attain some monthly objectives.

MY WALLET BEFORE THE POWER UP.


Screenshot_20210629-163119.png

As can be seen, I had 17 Steem before the power up, these Steem were mainly gotten from contest that I participated on Steemit.

Screenshot_20210629-163328.png

So I went to the market and concert some SBD that I had received to give me an additional 95 Steem. Adding to the 15 that was already in my account, I got 112 Steem as can be seen below.

Screenshot_20210701-090020.png

I them click on the drop that arrow by my Steem and choose the option to power up.
I did Power up all 112 that was in my account. Adding to the previous 182 Steem power that I had it, it gave me a total power up of 294 SP as. can be seen below.

Screenshot_20210701-090534.png

I am super excited in doing this power up.
As I did mention on my post yesterday declaring my intention to power up today.

I had not yet delegated Steem power to the @steem-cameroon, I pleaded with @thegreens one of the CR and explained my inability to delegate because I wanted to participate in the Steem Cryptoacademy and he was very benevolent and understood with me.

Now I feel very happy I can finally be a member of the Cameroon Steem community. And not only that, these power up challenge brings me closer to my objectives.

I am just so sad this only my third power up. I want to do power ups for frequently, unfortunately my post always gets low payouts. I need to double my efforts on Steemit to reach my objectives.
Thank you fr reading

CC.
@steemcurator01
@thegreens
@kiwiscanfly
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on this very huge power-up @ebuahsang1. You just won 02 Steem from The Greens' Steem Bank.
I look forward to having you as a full member of @steem-cameroon.
The more you power up, the more influence and rewards you get on Steemit. Keep powering up!
CC:
@steemcurator01
@fombae
@njiatanga
@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. I do appreciate your great works on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Great power up there! Very powerful. Together we will get there!!!
I love power ups. I think you'd have to edit your post by removing the mentions on the curator and cameroon representatives😁

 3 years ago 

Welovepowerup 🥰 bro .in deed you took a great Challenge to do your powerup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46