You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#CLUB75] THE DIARY GAME : 30-04-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

I was in need of some body lotion and one of my cousins who has the same skin tone with me gave me a recommendation.

You girls and your skin. Abeg keep the body glowing.

Please just give but description of that Love restaurant so I can try it out.

You had a good day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We need the skin to be healthy and glowing ohhhh😅😅😅.

I don't know to really describe the place well eh. If you're coming towards Nextell office at commercial avenue from T-junction, you'll meet an open dirt path road a few buildings after Nextell. You'll take this road and just keep going inwards. You'll see a sign for the restaurants you're going in. They have good food and it's also very affordable.

Indeed. Thank you😁.

 2 years ago 

Ok. To cut story short.

I will take u out there. U go show me road ehh 😉

 2 years ago 

😂😂 okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42