My Role model Contest by @ebuahsang1.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians and I wish you a happy Saturday. I am here to talk about my role model in life as of present.
I always enjoy participating in this contest and @saxopedia we can fine you ehh. You have stayed without launching something like this. Anyways thank you for doing so now.

It is but a known fact that in choosing a role model, all of us turn to choose our parents. Our moms and dads are our first super hero and I don't doubt that but I am not here to talk about mother. I have spoken about her model role already.
Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Today lemme talk about someone else, someone who is making headways amongst his fellow youths. Someone who is youth, a Cameroonian youth within the age of 30 and is known over Africa and in other European countries. I believe this young man is shining the lights very bright in the country Cameroon. He is no other person that Javnyuy Joybert aka Mr Remarkable.


FB_IMG_1631341657811.jpg

Who is Javnyuy Joybert.

To answer this question I don't know exactly where to start from. Why do I say so? This is because this young Cameroon is super talented, super exciting and super intelligent. I doubt there is any Cameroon youth who is not aware of who Joybert is.

  • Javnyuy Joybert is a Business Coach.
  • Javnyuy Joybert is a consultant
  • Joybert is an Entrepreneur
  • Joybert is a Public speaker
  • Javnyuy Joybert is manager
  • Javnyuy Joybert is a blogger.
  • He is a Teacher.
  • Javnyuy Joybert is an international fellow. I don't just want to put US fellow because I know he has attended many other fellowship programs.

Javnyuy Joybert is an indigene of the Banso from Bui division in the North West region of Cameroon. Javnyuy Joybert was born on the 2nd of September. Joybert started his public speaking careers right back in the early 2000s in kumbo. He has had numerous awards as best entrepreneur, most impactful youths, best public speaker etc all over Africa.
Below is a link to his Facebook page.
https://www.facebook.com/javnyuyjoybert

Why did I choose Javnyuy Joybert as my role model.

It is not everyday you wake up and see a youth who has taken upon himself to drive change in his community, the impact he has had on the youths of Cameroon is tremendous.
Below are my reasons for choosing him.

  1. He is a certified and experience public speaker. One of my life goals is to become a public speaker, and looking around in Cameroon there was no other person as good as him in public speaking.


    FB_IMG_1631341742816.jpg

  2. He is an entrepreneur. His public speaking abilities does not only come from reading books but in the field. Being an entrepreneur is also a life goal and I want to learn from the best.

  3. Great advice. I have spoken with him just about 2 times on Facebook messenger. But I always read his post on Facebook, the type, content and way of advising is very unique. He sometimes use funny tunes, serious tune and provocative ideas to drive his point and they are effective.

  4. Discipline, consistent and patient. I have not seen any one on Facebook who has consistently post everyday of his life whether on a sick bed or waxing strong like Joybert. He is super consistent and discipline. That is a character I want to have. A day has not passed without him posting something on social media.

As I earlier said, he has gain both national and international recognitions. He will be hosting a seminar/workshop in Dubai in the month of November.


FB_IMG_1631339645399.jpg

He was the cover page of The National Magazine on June 10.


FB_IMG_1631339612816.jpg

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

Conclusion

I can keep going on why he is the best, but the above reasons are why he is my role model. He is really Mr Remarkable, one of his kind. I will advise everyone especially youths in Cameroon to follow him on Facebook and enjoy wonderful content from him.

(I downloaded his pictures from Facebook sndt couldn't get a link. But below is a chat were I notified him of my action and I got his concern so as to avoid plagiarism/content theft.)


Screenshot_20210911-064537.png

Thank you for reading.
CC. @saxopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow.. this is gr8.. its very important to have a role model who can inspire every step you take

 3 years ago 

So beautiful @ebuahsang1 .I am impressed with your high sense of professionalism as a blogger , you don't just go getting people's pics without permision. Keep up bro.
Goodluck in this contest.
Let's steem on
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45