diary game better life with Steem (10/8/2023)

in Steem Cameroonlast year

IMG_20230724_075037~2.jpg

I bring to you greetings dear friends, how are you doing today? I trust you people are doing great. It's midweek, we have been actively working hard to make both end meet. It interests me once again today to share with you my activities for today, 10th of August 2023. Welcome to my dairy game.

Some days like today is one of the busy and hectic day to me, considering the activities therein. Thanked God for successful transition to the world of dreams and back to consciousness here on earth this morning. I woke up as early 5 am this morning, and the early waking was due to early sleeping in the previous day.

It's turned to the floor and say prayers after, I tried to render my design of archicad in Atlantis 5 studios in laptop. This took me close to an hour when I had to join usual road walk and returned to the house by 6:40 then picked through other domestic activities, taking bath, brushing, cleaning and so on.

IMG_20230810_161339~2.jpg

I had works to deliver to the owner today, but my hair was becoming bushy I first took a step outdoor to the barbing saloon and had haircut. I thereafter, returned back home to complete the design, make it ready. I then took the works to deliver to the owner who were so much worried for the delay but thank goodness the job was completed successfully and binded.

While returning I branched my friends Shop where I spent the rest of the day, using the chatting period to rest for work I was pressured to complete and deliver immediately. It was a huge stress and pressure because of not being informed earlier. But then after word I had much time out to regain myself. And thereafter returned my base safely.

Thank you dear friends this is how my day went for today.

Sort:  

The first photo used in your post was taken on the 24th of last month. Since this is thediarygame post so use the correct day picture.

Take love from solaymann 💙

 last year 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65