STEEM BANK POWER UP CHALLENGE| SPUD4STEEM: 17/05/2021 (25% delegated to steem-Cameroon)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello amazing steem family. Sincerely this is a previledge for to partake in this contest. For Me is it more of an adventure for me to exploit this possibility of Steemit. So am grateful to @thegreens for this initiative.

However I carried out my own power up transactions. This screen shots below show a detail of the transactions already.
Initially I had 3.004 STEEM and my SP was 20.236.

Screenshot_2021-05-17-19-25-25.png

Screenshot before the power up process

After the transaction my STEEM goes to 0.000 and my STEEM POWER goes up to 23.240. And the power up transaction has been completed

Screenshot_2021-05-17-19-27-09.png
Screenshot after the power up process

I have never powered up before however I trust the intention of this contest. So am totally expectant of its outcome.
Thank again to @thegreens for this amazing initiative.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great , trust the initiative

 3 years ago 

That’s great @drumblac
I have never powered up too so am looking forward to doing that
@thegreens has made it clear that the outcome is always outstanding
While remaining thankful to him We hope for a great outcome.
Thanks to @thegreans for the initiative.

#affable
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Definitely👌

 3 years ago 

This is great and i hope you know you can convert the SBD into Steem and power up your account?
Keep powering up!

 3 years ago 

Yes Sir I can do that also

 3 years ago 

Absolutely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60