You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIRTHDAY ON STEEMIT BY @njiatanga,........04/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Firstly Happy Birthday sir @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga I wish more financial exploits and influence.

I joint Steemit in April by the help of @saxopedia and @blaisebass1 they all guide me into this world.

Funny enough when I joint steemit I use to here of the name @njiatanga and in my mind I taught it was like a kind of hash tag😂. I had gone through a few post and people kept referring or adding that name to their post. So I started doing same with my post. Until one day. I saw someone on the group chat baring that name 😅. I felt so embarrassed. I wondered what the person would be thinking. Then again I said to myself this person must really be very influencial to have everyone tagging him in their post. I have never met neither of you that @njiatanga and @tenguhatanga but I esteem you all highly

A good future plan would be to get to an influencial place as you are in steemit someday sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38