My First #club5050 power up!! On the 4/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening fellow steemians.

So today I taught I make a post about my first #club5050 powerup. I been witnessing the amazing trend of consistent powerups by my fellow steemians and this seriously appealed to me becuase I have love trends that motivate growth. Powering up has lately become very difficult for me becuase of the pressing demands and challenges I have been witnessing in my personal life. At some point the burden became so heavy that I even taught of powering down.
After consulting alot of my steemit mentors. Their advice was fairly consistent. Most of them told me "Powering down is the way down is the way down and Powering up is the way up."

Logopit_1636062924477.jpg
designed by me on logopit

Meaning if am striving to earn and gain financial stability on steemit and to be able to support my needs then Powering up is the fastest way to be able to attain a stable financial flow.

After alot of motivation and wise council from my mentors, I descided to engage in the @cryptoacademy to learn more about crypto as well as become an active participant in the #club5050 trend.

On a personal note #club5050 is a great motivation to me and I pledge to consistently be part of this trend.


Powerup process


So I have successful done my first #club5050 powerup today aften been curated in the crypto academy community.

Before power up my SP, is as shown below. I powerup with exactly 50% of mg recent incomes

Screenshot_2021-11-04-21-56-04.png

During powerup;

Screenshot_2021-11-04-21-57-12.png

And after powerup my Steem Power increased to as shown below

Screenshot_2021-11-04-22-47-08.png

So I am happy and satisfied. And hoping to do more with time as I get to earn. Thanks to cryptoacademy for the vote.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

More growth an better days ahead

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Good one. Keep growing to grow the community..

 3 years ago 

Great job and congrats for your powerup. You should know that powerup is another form of investing for the future and for the growth of the platform as well. So it's good you are contributing to the growth of this platform through your commitment of constant Powerups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65