Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes, 25% to #null

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

png_20230329_234908_0000.png
Source

Hi everyone hopes you are doing great and enjoying the Holy month of Ramadan, I am also good. Today I am feeling honored while taking another exciting contesting organized #steemcameroon. Hence, the topic is mind-blowing and touches my heart; my parent's heroes. No doubt, everyone's parents are there heroes let's start sharing my thoughts my feelings about this topic.


In your words explain what you understand by parenthood

The word parenthood is a combination of Love thoughts, feelings, sacrifice, teachings emotions and much more I might couldn't explain in my words what I feel about this in my life.

I found this relationship so honest and pure no other relationship can beat this only one relation which can feel your pain which can guess my discomfort without telling, nothing can be a substitute of parents. Parents are precious gift of Allah Almighty for us.

png_20230329_210850_0000.png
Source

My parents are my heroes and my role model, I had idealize their characters in my life although I couldn't reach them, and their infinite sacrifices and love for me.

Being parenthood they forgot their personalities and wishes and do all for me. Occasionally, I thought I couldn't repay the one day of their endless love care and efforts. How beautifully they do all for us and never told us how much there was suffering in all stuff.

Snapchat-565966203_2.jpg

Me and my doll having beautiful moments together

Now I am the mother of a doll and I can understand this feeling very deeply. I can feel how it was to be awake full nights for their kids and to take care in a condition when you are so ill and even couldn't lift your body but you still rouse for your kids.

Now I can comprehend this feeling because being a mother I have developed the strong feeling of sacrifice and love for my doll. She is my everything like I was everything of my parents.


Tell us about your heroes (Parents)(for example what you usually do together, their importance to you)

My Ammi is my superheroI have spend my time with my ammi and share my thoughts and feelings and whatever I have in my mind. Sometimes I didn't need to tell her she knew what is in my heart. She can read my eyesand I just surprise how she comes to know without telling or expressing to her. This is the most lovely feeling.

I never bought anything without my mom she is always with me her choice is super classic we do spend a lot of time together .When we are in the market or buying something our opinion doesn't change whatever she likes is also my choice. These are the happy moment and in the time I was unmarried we always have lunch and dinner together, i couldn't eat anything without her.

My dad I got he is no more; he was my everything whatever i am today just because of him. He always gives me importance just like son never thought that I am daughter. Till the completion of my doctorate he was with me at any circumstances he never let me stay alone.

We always travel together while, I was moving to University he always with me and treated me just like a small kid. The time till I reached inside my class he never let me alon. During traveling we discussed many things together either about my education or about the life he was my best friend and you know that daughter are Papa's princessalways. I know I how I spend this time without him.


What are the major roles of parents to you?

IMG_20230220_170624_974.jpg

My doll enjoying quality time with dad

When a child is born he is like a blank page, parents are the best ideal personality for them. My parents were my role model and I always follow them. They give me their best time ever.

Quality time is the best thing that my parents gave me with love and care and now we are going to our doll.

They build my character strong and gave me the best values in life, similarly, we are trying our best to return to our daughter.

Teach with love, they always taught us with love never yelling at us and perhaps politeness becomes part of my personality.

Changed yourself for kids it's a prime obligation to change the personality of our kids because the first person to whom we follow are parents. It becomes our habit, similarly, we try our best to give the best moral values to our daughter.


Do you see Parenthood as a Scam?

IMG_20221012_075252_390.jpg

Me, my husband and our doll having lovely moments together

Becoming parents is the world's best relationship no one can replace it and neither there is any alternative. In my life I have never seen any relationship which has such dedication, and commitment and is free from any greed and reward.

Every relationship changed passively with time and maybe weak depending on needs and circumstances but parents are the only whom love never be dwindled but only increases in a single voice they are ready to give their all for their children.

It can never be a scam it's the most infinite and precious relationship which Allah has blessed on this earth. How sweet they are words might be couldn't describe them ever.


Conclusion

In my life i concluded no one is like my parents they are my life's assets, i am nothing without them, they are my identity my heroes, my ideal personality of life. They gave me their best, thank you ammi abu what i am today just because of you, thank you for everyone.

Its all about my today's post, I would like to invite my friend @eliany, @okere-blessing @Prabin09, @Waqarahmadshah and @nancy-o to take part in this week's challenge in the Steem Cameroon Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 5 ) || My Parents, My Heroes.

Thank you for valuable feedback

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Parents can sacrifice everything for their children without expecting anything in return. I am glad that you have such a strong bond with your parents. You have written very well @drhira. Good luck in the contest! Plus, thank you for inviting me. I'll try to participate. 😊

Thank you for reading my post and give valuable feedback.

Blessings

@drhira, Love, sacrifice and teaching words with a deep meaning about what parenthood is.

Since parents infinitely love their children and would sacrifice their lives for them, I say this from my own experience, I have three.

Veo feels great admiration for your parents who, from what you say, gave you all the love and attention you needed.

For you to have a happy childhood.

Your mother is your friend and your superhero, I see they have a great understanding and that they spent many hours of the day together enjoying the love they feel between you, that is part of what we call happiness.

Without a doubt, a great man and an excellent father who fathered you, who was by your side at all times supporting you.

"Daddy's princess" that's what I call my daughter, she's already married and with a daughter and I still call her every day to say hello and hear from her.

How nice that you have that way of being kind and loving that was born in you, apart from the principles and values ​​that your parents instilled in you.

You had a beautiful childhood thanks to them, today you are the mother of a daughter whom you will also love and guide for the rest of your life.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Thank you very much for reading my post and giving such a awesome feedback, yeah parents are heaven on earth.

No one can take their place ever.

Blessings sir

 last year 

You shared about your superheroes in a very good manner. Actual heroes are the parents you are right and I agree with you. No one care about you as your parents kids that's why there is a nothing in this world which can replace the love of parents.

Parents are the great blessings from the Allah. They are the most precious gifts in everyone's life and to be a parent in your life is a very good feeling you are right and we can just feel it when we pass through these stages.

I really like you participation and it's nice to know about the connection or the bond between your mother and you I really like it everyone should have a very strong bond with his parents and should share everything to his parents because no men can guide much better then them

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85