Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 | Love is Magical When it is Secured by @drhira, 25% to #Null

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone
Hi esteem people of Steem cameroon hope you are doing well, i am also good. I felt very happy when i have read the topic Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 Love is Magical When it is Secured. The topic is super favorite of everyone who loved or being love to someone in their lives.

20230228_1926031.gif

“Love is Magical”

Love is the World most beautiful feeling, love is care and attractions with someone's that is built from eyes to heart. I found no feeling such a pure and beautiful. Its innate nature of human beings we love to someone in our lives and even couldn't live without them it may be one onesided or both sided affection or love.

for-you-2198772__480.webp
Source

When i realized the feeling of love in my life you know i felt my smiles was connected with his heart, when i see him i feel internal happiness and forgot everything in my life. I waited for him till the time i didn't see my love i resided distress and disturbed.

After falling in love with my cousin i have come to know its like my oxygen i need him in my surroundings, his presence kept mn safe and secure from everything.

love-1731755__480.jpg
Source

Even i didn't care he loved me or not from the such deep emotions which i had for him. I started seeing the World with different thoughts i guess my life aim was changed at that time. Although before marriage i just see him twice in 10 years but inspite of all my heart was ever connected with him.

For being about love relationship i found it mst powerful in this World nothing can dominate over it. Although love with parents and family was a different things but love for partners was little bit different for me.

siblings-817369__480.jpg
Source

Do you feel secure when you are in love?

Love has strange power inside and definitely after my father's love the person who i found gave me security he was my fiance's love. His presence was like a shelter for me and i never afraid from anyone.

He always supported me in any place and then i have come to know what is love and why is needed and how much i am secured with him. As i told earlier i just see him twice before marriage and we got engaged when we are kids, inspite of this in my heart his name was wrote and i felt pride on my love relationship.

gratitude-1251137__480.webp
Source

I guess i was powerful after falling in love, because i have come to know someone is there who will care about me and will keep me safe from anyone. He did so upto his best level. So love provides us safety and security and feeling of being loved by someone is one of most powerful feeling in this World.

Give three scenarios where this statement is true “Love is Magical when it is secured”

When we love someone we always has high hopes and we thought our lover can do anything for us because he has magical powers and he will do it. I would like to tell you these scenario where my loved one helped me out and proved love is life.

Love gave me power
  • I was very ill in grade 9 and my condition was worst even doctor said might be we couldn't do anything for her she is in critical situation. When i heard i started weeping and said i want to see my love only once i am sure my disease will be over.

Everyone was surprised to listen it. Anyhow he came to see me when i see him i started feeling better my hope for life getting stronger and i was perfectly fine after one week. Still my family narratives this incident and i smiled and said yeah its magical power of love.

Love provides motivation
  • When i was in doctrate everyone was against it and said it time to get married but i wish to complete my degree first. When everyone opposed to me i talked to my fiance he said, you continue i am with you. I completed my doctorate degree and my belief on magical love become more stronger.
Feeling of care
  • After falling in love i have come to know there is someone in my life who is concerned about me and cares about me. He can win me with his care, he can stands infront of World for my security and defense. I was proud of my love.

hands-1885310__480.jpg
Source

What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?

Love is magical of course this lne has great impact on my life in anyhow. Every relationship has it own place and value in life no one xan take the place of other relations. Like love with friends nd family is different power we definitely needs them alone we are nothing and together we are strong.

people-2608145__480.jpg
Source

Conclusion

Love no doubt has enormous energy and it gave us power to survive. I always loved to whom who gave me love, care and pride. I loved the persons in my life he provided me security and always being with me like a powerful support.

I would like to invite my friends
the
@joymm
@chukwu10
@mesola
and @chiomzy810 to participate in the engagement challenge.

Thank you for reading my post waiting for your valuable feedback.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Love magical can brings a lots of positive vibes to our life..but sometines love can makes people crazy too..hehe

Good luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Here you have kind of cute experienced about love , yes that should be absolutely true. That , parental love isn't same with that of partner mostly person's you are in relationship together with.

Here I sincerely admire your cute an experienced on love and your academical height in life. Thank you very much for your wonderful experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71