You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | Una manzana al día mantiene alejado al médico

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

@pandora2010 greetings

Beautiful friend,

You are very right we should eat the healthy fruits and vegetable to remain active and fit.

it's not possible if you are not taking a good proportion of fruits and vegetable on the daily basis.

But despite of all these things we have to do exercise and workout to keep our body shape workout on daily basis that's why you are so slim and beautiful.

Blessings and success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello hello.
I am really happy about your visit, because it gives me words of teaching and motivation 🤗❤️
I'll tell you how my mom tells me, skinny but my bones weigh me down 😂😂😂
Thank you so much for stopping by and supporting me.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57