STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST 24/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon โ€ข 3 years ago

We all have this day in the week which is very special due to 1 reasons or another and sometimes life changing..๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

For me my best that was on the 19th of June where it all started on a Saturday morning at around 8:00 i was so nervous that morning because I had a casting that day I didn't even sleep the whole night because I was thinking about it...๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… the casting was program at 12;00pm so the whole that morning I was practicing... At home ..its was actually like my 2nd time going in for a cast like this so had to give in my all. Later in I left my house for the studio to meet other models and my manager who were also going in for the cast for us to rehearse.

I arrived at the studio at 11 met up with them and we did an intensive training practice different walks such as catwalk,kickwalk and how to master poses all and all it was good immediately as we were done the rain started... Atleast I could relax abit๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ before going . At 1;30 the rain stop and we immediately left and went for the practice it was at Dallas, metaquater bamenda, Cameroon . as we got there we meet other models from other agencies we started with prayer and introduction. And the cast started we were given instructions to follow. the juries wanted to see our walk and our timing and musicality and from there we started .. I was Amazing because lucky I got some things right and had to adjust some things but all and all I was selected I for the cast๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ them know me when ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Screenshot_20210624-195820.png

Screenshot_20210624-195806.png

Screenshot_20210624-195735.png

Screenshot_20210624-195607.png

Even though I was nervous I still gave in my all and thats what matters

Conclusion
This was definitely my best day because I had love challenges n this was a challenge that made me feel good about myself and encouraged me to work harder and got to meet new models in the field....๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Thank you all for reading

Screenshot_20210624-195759.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

It was indeed a great day, keep working hard

ย 3 years agoย 

Modelling is all about confidence.. I read an article online of a guy from a modelling agency who wrote about confidence and in it he spoke of girl who came to the agency.. she was short an fat.. most people like that will feel insecure about their body and be uncomfortable in their own skin.. but she boldly walked in and told them she wanted to be a model no matter what it took..
Her confidence was off the charts.. they took her worked with her ...
And she was one of their top models..
๐Ÿ˜‚I read that long ago when I was interested in modelling..๐Ÿ˜ž but that dream got crushed along with others.. because of one thing or the other..
๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Wehh i think when you have something u love let nothing ever stop you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47