Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: Day at the Beach: 3/07/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

It is true that not all days are meant to be the same, best days are actually meant to stand out in the days we have. My best day of last week, was actually the 24th, Prompt with my arrival to limbe

Day at the Beach

Last week my best day was my tour in the city of douala. And i promised to keep updating my next moves, so interesting my next move came in so soon with the tour in limbe. And let me begin promising ahead of time, my next best day hoping will be at the seme beach still in the south west region.

IMG_20210630_114155_738.jpg

I arrived limbe from douala, just a day back, which was on the 23rd before my said best day. I was so exausted though my plan was to go to down beach that same day, since its been long. I then slept it off carried it to the 24th. As early as 6am i was up, but just stayed around the corner in the house, after making some breakfast, i hurriedly did some typing of my project in my laptop so as to kill time. In less than no time, i was done. And i then hurry up to prepare for my walk. I am in mile 4 limbe currently so was i. I then toom a taxi at about 10am to half mile which cost 200frs. From there, i walked down to beach, which i sat down and took a bottle sweet, and a very big fish.

IMG_20210630_114142_030.jpg
It is not surprising i guess that i could not finish this fish, i had to allow half there, and it was cleaned up.

I then walked up now near the salty water, to write the name of girlfriend, at least to show her my love, and that i am with her, everywhere

IMG_20210630_121512_059.jpg

Not forgetting the famous whatsapp tv as well

IMG_20210630_121332_414.jpg

And i then continued journey around and retired home at about 4pm.

thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Limbe the town of Friendship
It's really a great place

 3 years ago 

Indeed it is

 3 years ago 

@ doctor
Limbe one of the beautiful towns I dreamed of visiting with my kids during the summer holidays. Enjoying the beach will definitely makes you salivate at the site of these sea creatures
#twopercent
#cameroon

 3 years ago 

Hopefully

 3 years ago 

best day was cool @doctor23 limbe for that case hope one day #steemcameroon member go land for that limbe beech

please check my post and you will see communities that carry giveaway contest for you to earn an build your sp click here

 3 years ago 

Oh Limbe ,à la plage je n'y suis jamais allé 😕.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73