Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 27/08/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Introduction

It is true that in every thing you do, you must have that moments that turn to stand out uniquely. It is then for this reason that I will be sharing with you my best day of the week.

In summary to explain what my best day was about, I will make a quick run down on why I choose this particular day to be my best day.

My best day of last week was the 20th, which happened to be a Friday. This said Friday, the main activity that transpired was my business trip to Limbe, a town in the south west region of Cameroon.

Activities on my Best Day

E1AD52DE-8BE4-4920-AF76-50309A5A0CB7.jpeg

At this time, I left Douala at about 8am in the morning. From there I went to Bakoko, which is a small quarter at the ends of Douala. This was because I had to take a friend in which were to go together.
After seeing him, we left together at about 10am Straight to Limbe.

In limbe we sat by the beach. Popularity known as down beach. We started drinking and In no les time or business counterpart joined us. He is actually a lecturer of ours in the university of Bamenda particularly National higher polytechnique institute, the school of Engineering.

EB91237F-B849-4A78-AD13-84EB210048B0.jpeg

A8E475CF-34D0-408D-AFAD-0C88A008A1F4.jpeg

The main Business idea we discussing is the Royal Cure which is a Robot purchase and linked to Exchanges such as Binance. It trades USDT on spot trading And make 30% profit of deposit in 20 trading days.

It has other benefits as well, because with referrals you can get up 3000% profits every month. It is actually a very nice idea to join now especially at a time when many people do not know about it yet.

7A977EC4-320F-4283-84F8-300FB92AC2EB.jpeg

Conclusion

It is then very certain that my best day was worth being a best day with all that strategy.
We hope for more best days ahead as I engage in the Royal Cure as well.

Best Day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Chai pa see moooh y u no call me

 3 years ago 

😢😢😢
I won’t forget next time

 3 years ago 

woa bro we learn every day actually please you guys discorced about a trading robot so how is this possible please with due respect can you tell me more

 3 years ago 

The robot trades for you, by trading crypto currencies on spot trading in Binance. It accumulates 30% profit for you 20 trading days. Zero risk involved

 3 years ago 

it is a miracle am just already felling the vibe

 3 years ago 

Totally

 3 years ago 

Money is really good

 3 years ago 

I get faith nohhh

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59