Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 18/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

InShot_20210513_073114378.jpg

Image Source

Introduction


Some days are set to be normal days, others are set to be best days, well some will tell you everyday is a best day for them. I would not agree much with them, as i can say i actually had a day set out last week as my best. Based mostly because of what transpired that day, that i had the utmost feeling, and could not agree any less setting it to be my best day. > Best days are always memorable days

Best Day Activities


IMG_20210516_090029_423.jpg

Well, i can say with a glimpse of this picture you can testify with me that it was worth to be my best day. It was a Sunday, Sunday the 16th to be precised. So fortunate it was a Sunday i had to sing in church. I woke up as early as 6am, well 6am is quite early for me, hahaha... I woke up as early as 6am, though the mass was to begin at 6:30am, meaning i was already late if i had to do all my morning chores as usual, all i could do was to take a bath and hurry to church. By 6:25am, i could say i was on my way, and so unfortunately, or i should say fortunately, i had to do my vocal on the road while running to church. Well, i was not too late for the mass, as i arrived during the psalms singing. Catholics will understand me better.
I can say of animation was quite a nice one. As christians did testify after mass.

launch


2c7bfff390424c3ca63115ac931ec82b.jpg

I had to spend the second half of the day trying to cover up stress of the week through a better time with a friend, i will actually say my boss.
By 2am, i set out for this said lunch, in an unknown location.. Well, i will be making it known in my next best day contest, as i plan of going to the same location again. So great it was not an Alcohol program, so by 6am i was back home.

Why my best day

  • I choose this day my best day because, i had little or no stress as i could compare with other days
  • I sang in church, which was the sole purpose to glorify God
  • I had to take walk with friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

i hope the next time u go fo the launch will be with madam 😅

 3 years ago 

Certainly Grand

 3 years ago 

It’s always a different feeling when you have to lead the congregation in singing in church, i know the inner joy and soul satisfaction that comes with it so ofcourse it’s worth causing it to be your best day . Lastly i love you table pls share with us next time

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha...

I will ohh... MJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27