Best Day Contest : 02/04/21 : Electrification is real

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Industrial Rewinding is Life.

IMG-20210401-WA0026.jpg

My best day, is this beautiful friday at work, when i did my first rewinding and it worked.

They say in everything you do always believe in your self. I've been learning this work for some time now, and I have never Been trusted to allow me work alone. Until this day, that is why i term it my best day of the week.

IMG_20210403_154708_9.jpg

I will begin by explaining how the electric motor i coiled functions.
It's quite simple, it's based on the main principle of electro magnetism.
That is an induce emf or electro motive force on a coil causes it to rotate.
A number of rules is followed to achieve this purpose.

This include:
right hand grip rule
fleming left hand rule
lenz law
Screw rule

Quite interesting applying all this rules in other to achieve this mighty work.

Procedure
I wound pieces of coils, six of them to be precise. Two for the main coil, and four for the excitation.
The cool part is that, every coil is counted same as all the others, equal numbers.

After that i placed the coils in the electric motor sitting.
Did the necessary connections, and booom... It was all working, you can imagine the excitement yourself, i actually felt like a genius. Though i can not really say i am one. But that feeling when you just made a machine rotate by it's self actually makes you think you are. So many people strive for that but to no avail, just as i have been striving. Until this faithful day my hard work and commitments was rewarded.

Going back to history to those who discovered all those principles, you really see that of took them a hell of a time🤠, but still they did not give up.

In summary, i am just saying that you use this my best day to motivate your self that anything is possible, as long as you work for it, i am not saying that it will come easy 😎
I am saying you work hard, it will come to a best day like mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71