THE STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST: 27/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey everyone, hope everybody is doing great. I am glad to share my best day of last week which was Saturday the 22th of May 2021. The my day started with me getting up from my bed at 5:00am and doing my usual morning prayers. I had two classes that Saturday so I had to prepare and go to school. So i cleaned the house and took a bath. After that I went to take a taxi and it took me long because it was Saturday and its had to get a taxi to bambili. I finally had a taxi around 8:00am.i reached in school and had just one class which got finish around 11am and I was free for the day. I left from school and hurried to meet my friends in a birthday party in one of my boys cité. When I reached there we made some crazy noise and had to play game and pass time since preparations were still on going. Playing PS4 was interesting because we were many and you needed to win so that you continue with the next person which made it so interesting
Screenshot_20210523-204716.png

IMG-20210522-WA0033.jpg

We played for a long time and I was so tired and went out for some air

IMG-20210522-WA0019.jpg

It didn't take long and the party started. Gift were presented and we sang birthday song
Screenshot_20210523-204956.png

It was fun as we sang songs, danced and also cracked jokes. Food and drinks were given to everyone and people were satisfied. It was getting late so some of us who leaved very far had to leave the party half way for security purposes. So we were three of us leaving in the same area so we took same taxi which was around 7pm. When we reached home majority of us who were at the party continued discussing in a WhatsApp group which we created and I also chatted with other friends on both WhatsApp and Facebook. I didn't bother about food in the house since I was full with what I ate. The lat thing I did that day was to watch European league matches and finally slept at around 10:40pm . The day was a nice one as compared to others of that week

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🙄a hate football i wonder what actually makes u stay focus on it🤗the birthday was a success sure u had enough until u came home and didnt bother to eat

 3 years ago 

Everyone has what he or she love doing na Dr ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57