THE DIARY GAME: 29/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to my fellow steemians. hope everybody doing great and healthy. I will talking about my diary of the 29th of May. It was all a good day to me as it all started with me waking up from bed at 5am and did my prayers. After that I did my house chores and took a bath which was so early because I knew we had a class in the morning. Luckily around 6:45am when I was prepared to go take a taxi, I received a message from the class group saying the class has been cancelled. I was so happy when I got that message as it made me save my money . After the news I changed and got back to bed to continue my sleep since I did my house chores already . I slept and woke up at about 9:30am and my mum sent to the farm to go harvest fresh corn so that we can boil and also roast at home . I went with my cousin brother and the corn was ready so early because it was worked and planted in a marshy area.
IMG_20210528_135006_7.jpg

I harvested more than what I was told to harvest because I had plans to cook corn and beans. I reached home and as my mum was busy boiling the corn and roasting some I was trying to cook my corn and beans. I finally finished everything around 4:20pm and that's when so many people in the house had so much interest in the food. I dished mine and my mum continue with the rest.
IMG_20210529_134420_5.jpg

The good taste of the food didn't strange everyone at home since they know my capabilities😁. After eating I took a bath and prepared myself to watch the champions league finals which was that night. After taking a bad a waited for a while and then went and joined my friends to watch it . At exactly 8pm the match began in which I was already with my friends. We all didn't support the same team. Some supported Chelsea and some of us supported Manchester City . It was a good game even though Chelsea won the day with a one lead win over Manchester city . It was an impressive game
Screenshot_20210530-205925.png

Screenshot_20210530-205814~2.png

After the match I spent about 20minutes discussing with my friends about the match and finally I went home around 10:15pm. I reached home and just slept at once as I was feeling sleepy. The day was so amazing from it's start to the end .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hahahahah i know that feeling when there's no class especially when your not on campus already. Imagine paying your transport to school and the class is cancelled 🤣🤣 it feels like heartbreak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57