THE DIARY GAME: 27/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians. Hope you guys are doing so well. Will be writing my diary of the 27th of May 2021. It all started with me getting of bed at 4:00am and was so early because I had to go for footing with my friend Falama. Immediately I woke up, I made my prayers and brushed my teeth. After doing all that I took my tracksuit pullover and wore my sport shoe. As I was finishing wearing all this things I heard a nock at the door and it was my friend who came for us to go for the footing and it was 4:30am by then.we did the footing from mile 4 to up station and back which was not an easy task. We reached home at around 6:15am and we were so tired and the first thing we did was to rehydrate with water.

IMG_20200404_071657_2.jpg

We discussed for some time and separated to out various home and I did some work outs again at home for about 30minutes
IMG_20200404_071949_6.jpg

After the workout I went and took a bath and climbed on my bed for rest and because of the tiredness I work up so late around 12noon. It's at that moment which I looked for something to eat as my mum prepared rice and beans which is my favorite . I ate and had nothing going for the day and so it just made me be indoors doing nothing till evening which I had to follow a football problem in supper sport and it took me so long in the palour till about 9pm I left my phone on charge for it to charge the whole night and went to bed. The day was a boring one

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Am indeed always encourage to see people exercising. And sincerely mums always come in handy when it concerns food😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56