THE DIARY GAME: 25/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemians hope you guys are doing so well. Will be posting my Diary of the 25th . I woke up from bed with my usual morning prayers at 6:00am, after that I cleaned the house and later on went to take a bath. After taking my bath I wore my clothes and took my breakfast which was bread and pap. At 7:30am I stood by the road side to get a taxi to the university school because we had sports. I saw a taxi so fast and entered. I reached at the field in which sports had started so I just fitted my self on the line and the sports went so good and we used just 1:30minutes. When. We were done we marked our names according to our department
IMG-20210120-WA0056~3.jpg

We finished Marking names and I discovered we hard a match against faculty of Arts the department of geography and planning which was coté as we call it so I stayed to play. It was a good match as it ended 1:1. The match was so strong because we once won them 7:2 so they came for revenge even though we tried to not to lose. After the match my boy Brandon and I took a cool picture
IMG-20210512-WA0006.jpg

After the match I paid a taxi and came back home. I reached home at around 2:00pm and was so hungry. My mum dished me rice and stew with meat
20210201_173554.jpg]()

I ate then went online and browsed for a long time. By evening I took my laptop and kept a film to pass time and I discovered I was feeling sleepy after watching for so long and I offed the laptop and slept which was at 10:23am . Had a sound sleep

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bambili. A place to be.

 3 years ago 

Lol winning people 7:2🤣🤣🤣 how is that even possible doesnt mean your opponents were so weak lol.

 3 years ago 

wday well spent bro. But who has the second plate of food sitting by your side. 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56