THE DIARY GAME: 09/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good day fellow steamians. Hope everyone is strong and healthy. Will be writing my diary of the 9th of June 2021. The started with me getting up from at 6:00am took my phone to see messages online and I discovered an announcement was given which was for us to go to school and pass our french assignment . I was so disturb because my program that morning just changed. I needed to go prepare for school and I was stressed up just to get a dress to wear since I never planned for . I finally had something to wear and finally I was going at about 8:42am. I joined my uncle who is a lecturer at the University and we both went which helped me not to use transport fair that morning. I reached school and everyone was trying to do his or her assignment .

IMG-20210610-WA0050.jpg

Even though it was copy work which was going on 😅. Luckily I did mine the the before and I was just flexing waiting for the class coordinator to collect the assignment. I and my guys took some photos
IMG-20210603-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0041.jpg

Finally passed the assignment around 10:00am and I immediately came back home to continue the program I had for the day. I reached home around 10:43am and removed dresses to wash. The we're so many since I washed mine and that of my nephew . It took me a very long time time about 2hours 30minute for me to finish. So I finished around 1pm and needed to take some rest before I go to field . Rested and waking up to check the time was 4:16pm I hurried and and took my boots and rushed to the field even though I reached there and the match didn't start yet. The field we usually played on is owned by the Baptist and they had a project which caused part of the field to be removed even though it was compensated at the other side of the field. We tried leveling some part of the field making us start so late. We started late but it still went well and we were won 2goals to 1 by mile 3 . I came back home so tired and had to take some pain killers and sleep so early .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waaah this issue of assignment is not easy oh ,I see why others were just copying.
Sorry as you were defeated by your opponent

 3 years ago 

You people were doing plagiarism 🤣🤣🤣🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃. It's always a nice feel to be in school and enjoy it that much

 3 years ago 

That assignment issue is really serious ohhhh...... French again for that matter way we know na only "bonjour" and some people no fit even spell 😅😅

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57