THE DIARY GAME : 01/06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

GD day my fellow steemians and Happy New month . Hope the month started so well on everyone side. I will be giving to you guys my diary of the 1st of June 2021. It all started with me getting up from bed at 5:00 using my alarm then did my prayers after that I cleaned the house and took my bath because I had to go to school as our face to face classes started that day. I dressed and made breakfast which was tea and fried eggs with bread. I ate and had to go down the road to take taxi which was so early but I had no choice because my classes started at 7:00am. Luckily as I stood at the road to take a taxi I saw my Uncle who was also going to school so I entered his private car. I reached school and went directly to a documentation to print my assignments which were given the previous day's I printed one which was to be passing the very day and hurried to class. I reached class and a lecturer was already there
IMG-20210602-WA0050.jpg

I entered and and first of all looked for where to charge my phone in class since we used a generator in our block because of the black out for days
IMG-20210602-WA0053.jpg

It was first come first save because the spaces we're limited. After we had some two classes and was break, I took a walk with my friends before coming to class

IMG-20210601-WA0008.jpg

I came back to class and had a very interesting course which was the supply chain management. The lecturer was so so interesting and funny which made everyone in class to participate

IMG-20210601-WA0021.jpg

We closed from the class at 4:56pm and I went to the taxi park and just took a taxi directly home . I reached home , and ate rice and cabbage. Rested for some time and started doing my assignments which I was to do and pass in my e-learning platform online. Even though it was so difficult I did it and passed it online at about 11:23pm which was so late but I had no choice . After passing it I went directly to bed so that I wake up early for the next day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Supply chain is interesting wai??😂😂😂 Some wa lecterer makam a juh hate that subject for level 1

 3 years ago 

NA ngah di teach we😂

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂 a wise

 3 years ago 

Chaiii the issue of black is seriously becoming alarming.
Your day was beautiful dear though stressful.

 3 years ago 

I havent still understood how the e-learning platform functions. And working with the platform with all the poor network is really boringcand stressful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57