THE DIARY GAME: 21/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians, hope you all are having a great. I present to you my diary of the 21/05/2021. I work up in the morning at 5:00am did my prayers on my bed, started my house duty which is cleaning the house, washing dishes. I finished my duty a 7:00am and I went to the kitchen to prepare my breakfast which was tea and bread with fried eggs. I finished making breakfast then prepared my football equipments to go for a camping for a friendly match I was to play. At 9;00am, I left the house and went for the camping which was at a friend's house in mile 3 bamenda. I reached around 9:30am and met my friends who were already there
IMG-20210318-WA0029.jpg

We ate light food , drank some juice and discussed some issues about the game which will improve our morals for the game. We left from the camping area at 12:00pm because we were to begin the match at 1:30pm. When we reached the field which was at the CBC field at mile 3, we did warm up for about 30 minutes. At 1:30 at the dot, the match was about to begin
IMG-20210328-WA0022~2.jpg

It was an exciting game as the match ended rainbow 2 hiltop 1 in our favour even though it was a strong match. We dispatched from the pitch at about 3:30pm and went to our various homes homes with happy faces. When I reached home I was so hungry and tired. Luckily my mum cooked my favorite which is fufu corn and vegetables with chicken. So I invited my friends to come over join me
20210201_171819.jpg

We were so excited And discussed funny stories while waiting for the meal to be given to us by my mum
20210215_182049.jpg

Food was served and we enjoyed the meal . We finished eating around 6:00pm and I was so tired so I took a bath and replied my mails on Facebook, WhatsApp and I also ended up on steemit working and finally at 8:00pm I went to bed. The day ended so well

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow ,what a great day spend ..I love the aspect of you playing football bro ,I too is a player ,I play but in local level and inter quarta football..I would have love to play in at least,the regional level as you guys ..next time invite me let me come and watch you play

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro thank you

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34