Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest: 30/07/2021.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians. Hope everyone is doing so well. I am so glad to partake in this best day contest . I will like to thank all the representatives in Cameroon for creating this contest.

My best day was on the 30th of July 2021. It was my best day because the day was full of happiness. It all started with me getting from bed at 6:00am am doing my morning prayers after, I did my house chores and my mum sent me to the market to buy some things which she needed for cooking and she needed for my niece birthday which was on that day making her 2years old. I went and bought the things which my mum sent me to buy. I came back home around 10:40am. I reached home and prepared my sport equipments since I had a match that day which was a Fathers cup competition which was going on in futru parish just for Catholics. I prepared everything and left home at about 12:30pmbsince we were to play at 1:00pm. When I reach the field I net just few players there and so we had to wait a little
IMG-20210801-WA0016.jpg

We waited for about 30minutes and everyone finally came alongside the match officials so we changed and started warm up
IMG-20210731-WA0062.jpg

It was fun during warm up and we decided to take a group picture as a team which was a unique style
IMG-20210801-WA0018.jpg

The match began and was so tough because our oponents we're the defending champions of 2019 and came this year with same spirit.

IMG-20210725-WA0030.jpg

We led with 1 to a 0 lead which was equalized at the final minutes of the match end 1-1 draw game. We left the field so tired but also enjoyed the game.

IMG-20210725-WA0058.jpg

I hurried home to attend my niece birthday which was going on home and on reaching home it had started the whole house crowded with kids.

IMG-20210729-WA0069.jpg

I hurried and took a bath and joined everyone at the parlour. Children danced and sang as everyone was so happy . It was fun at home as I saw the birthday girl dance so well
IMG-20210729-WA0143.jpg

It went well and finally it was late and everyone went to their houses. I cleaned the house and arranged everything to order and went directly to bed because of the tiredness of the match. It was such a nice day and was my best day of the week.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Drawing the match against the 2019 champions seems like it wasnt easy but still a very great accomplishment.

 3 years ago 

Ashia for the tiredness. But yet, you still had a very good and enjoyable day...

 3 years ago 

I always wish that a match be played on my birthday too but eske I fit play ball sef. 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Waouh futru parish is at mile 4 right! Your day was great, cameroon time will always be cameroon time and they came 30mins later😂
Happy you enjoyed both the match and the birthday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51