The Diary Game 22/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello dear steemians happy Sunday to everyone, i come today to share with you how i spent my day 22/01/2022. It all started with a morning prayer thanking God for the gift of life and later got out of bed to start my chores as early as 5:30am. I made my bed, brushed up and did some cleaning in the house. I later went to the kitchen to prepare something for my father to eat for breakfast and then take some to work. As soon as i finished cooking, i cleaned the kitchen and did laundry, took my bath and left for work.

IMG-20211229-WA0000.jpg

I had a really busy day at work and closed around 3:00pm. Before thinking of getting home, my dad called me to come meet him at his job sight. I did as said and he told me he wanted me to accompany him to the washing point so his car can be cleaned. We went there and i told him I'm thirsty and bored. He bought me a bottle of juice and took out his small radio to play me some music as a form of entertainment.

20220122_173843.jpg

We sat there for like 1:30minutes and i was cold since it was already evening. He noticed and came to me asking if he should change the music from the radio and i told him we really need to get going as soon as the washer finishes his job. He went and started mounting pressure on him to finish quickly.

20220122_173848.jpg

We later left and headed straight home. I immediately took my bath, ate and headed straight to bed.

That's how I spent my day.

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32