The dairy game 04/11/2021 a day at work

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello everyone
I will be sharing with you my day at work which was really a stressful one . Hope we all doing great
Today I woke up at about 5:50am this morning I didn’t sleep at my place I was in @ebuahsang1
Had to go watch the game because my favorite team was playing Liverpool so when I woke up had to stay on my phone checking if I had any messages from any of the social media platforms in which am into before doing this had to say a prayer of thanks giving , then it was about 6am had to move to my place which is not far from @ebuahsang1 ‘s place . I arrived home went straight to the kitchen warm water to have a bath brush my mouth had a plate of spaghetti before leave at about 7:15am

C5FC59F7-FB5C-4F6A-983C-7CFD91F4A37F.jpeg

Took a taxi to bambui then had to wake the remaining distance to work .

065CE719-277E-4E08-912C-994948C979F8.png

Arriving the hospital at about 8:30 am had to do my normal daily clean up after which I had to help in the post natal clinic which we usually have every Thursday then it was time to arrange the place for a work shop to train community health workers to go out and start treating simple malaria cases at the community level and refer any complicated cases to the hospital also the work shop was about malnutrition kids around the bambui community

A8074D36-50B3-4632-AA3F-8B2A19E45992.jpeg

Later in the day was time to get home at about 4 pm I left the hospital headed home , while home had to rest a bit which I had a short sleep for about an hour and a half got up look for food which I had rice and grand nut soup after which I had to watch a series “the charmed “

0DBD4248-0880-4263-85B4-D897CB9A2A13.png

Which is really an interesting movie.Also had so few chats on WhatsApp , did a post on steemit .

Thanks for reading that how I spent my day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's a very great job you do at the hospital. It's really satisfying to know that you've helped someone in one way or the other. Keep up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Mehn you are doing a great job in that hospital!! this is great dairy mehn

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wah our future doctor

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

It's a good thing you guys are doing over there at bambui. Malaria and malnutrition in small communities is an issue we need to tackle to avoid losing our population

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44