MY DIARY GAME OF WEDNESDAY 19/01/2022. A BUSY DAY

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220119_185421_156.jpg

me after game of today

ei_1642066760284-removebg-preview.png

Hello beautiful people! Welcome to another episode of my diary game in which I will be telling you how I spent my day on Wednesday, 19/01/2022 here in Bambili. Ok let’s ride on!

MORNING

My day started at 3am when my alarm clock rang. I had set this alarm so that I can get up early while my brain is still fresh and start reading the crypto academy beginners fixed courses. I read through task II the subject of which was steem and Tron. I read from the beginning right down to the questions and is was very interesting. After that, it was already 6am so I made some garri and eggs for me and my brother to eat before going to school. At 7:30am, my brother left for school and I had to go to the campus at 10am. After that I started browsing my social media apps and reading post on steemit platform and I finally left for school at 10am.
At school, I had to meet with some level 400 students of the political science department because I had planned to organize research lessons wherein I will guide them on their research works but they did not come be because their official class was cancelled. I then joined @echamroland in another hall where he was having revision with some junior students. I join the session and all went well.

ei_1642066760284-removebg-preview.png

AFTERNOON

At midday, I had left school with @echamroland and we both went to his house. At his place, I typed my diary for the previous day and we spent some time together before I left for my house. When I got home, I had no food so I started boiling the books I had earlier soaked. As the beans was boiling, I remembered that my football shoes was bad so I took my thread and niddle and started snowing the torn areas. At that time is was already pass 3 and I just took my phone and started playing a game there while waiting for the time to be 3:50 so that I can go for my usual evening football game.

ei_1642066760284-removebg-preview.png

EVENING

IMG_20220119_185349_523.jpg

In the evening, I was in the football field as usual. We played a very intensive game because some good players came today. I finally left the field at 6pm and when I got home, my brother had peel the potatoes that we had planned to make pounding potatoes with. The beans was already set and when I came back, I hurriedly took my bath before coming back to pound the food. In a short while, I was done pounding the potatoes and the meal was ready.

IMG_20220119_220046_623.jpg
I ate well and then decided to rest a little before picking up my phone. After that, I thought it wise to type my diary game for the day before going to bed.
Dear steemians, as you can see, that is how I went through this day.
Thanks for reading.
Follow up for more interesting write-ups
Cheers ☺️☺️

ei_1642066760284-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a day, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Waouh! A really busy day! Wait wait so you're a Chelsea fan if I'm not mistaken and you're forgetting to tell us the score of that match😅

 2 years ago 

I'm not a Chelsea fan yoo... I'm Barca💪

 2 years ago 

Hahaha okay rival

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

No, I'm Barca💪

 2 years ago 

Pounded potatoes. Pounded potatoes I really enjoy that food.
You get go and do some physical exercise and eat after. That is the best

 2 years ago 

Yeah when it comes to food, I'm good to go

 2 years ago 

I have stayed without eating that type of food I really need it

 2 years ago 

It's already finished bro... I will invite you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55