MY DIARY GAME OF TUESDAY 07/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians it's been a while since I lastly posted here. I was chained down by some health issues and school problems but I am back now; hope you miss me😚. Let me use this opportunity to share with you my diary game of yesterday 07/12/2021.

IMG_20211207_092254_042.jpg

ei_1638941672351-removebg-preview.png

INTRODUCTION

Yesterday, I woke up at 6AM since I did not have something to do, I just warmed food for my brother to eat and I fried potatoes for myself then I laid back in bed for some and started going to my messages. I realized it's been 1 week since I posted on steemit and I was very guilty for the lazy so I decided to endeavor to make this post today. After that, I was called that those who have not yet defended in my department were to have a meeting in school so as to pressure to administration to organize defenses and since I was one of them, I hurriedly prepared and left for school.
IMG_20211202_124045_359.jpg
Upon arriving the sch, others were already there and we started moving through the various offices concerned with the defense issue. At the end, we were told my the dean himself that we will defend this weekend and that a communique will be put up in that effect soonest. At this that brought some relief because we have been struggling for the past two weeks but never got such clear cut reply. I then decided to send the message to my friends and mates so they could start preparing fast. This UBa can stress you to drop school Massa.

ei_1638941672351-removebg-preview.png

AFTERNOON

At midday, I was still in school and a lecturer called me in his office. When I got there, I thought he wanted to give me insights about the prolonged defense saga but he needed me to be following him to class each time he is giving lectures. He told me he noticed me when I was doing my research and he likes my ambition for knowledge and that I'm the type he will want to work with. I then accepted and collected his time table so as to know when he has classes. After that we just discussed a little and I left.
From there I joined my friends who were waiting for me and we started discussing and trying to guess our possible jury members on defense day. After that we started moving back home and finally separated at the school gate where every body went different directions. I got to the house at 3PM and decided to be playing the ludo game on my phone while waiting for 4PM so I go to play my usual evening ball.

ei_1638941672351-removebg-preview.png

EVENING

At 4PM, I was already on my way to the field and I got there early and met some friends with whom we started discussing about the nights champions league matches and how we could place our bets on them. Everyone gave their opinion but at the end, betting is always something passionate so advise does not really count. We later started the play and it went well. I registered a goal to my name but we lost 2:3. I got home tired but still had to cook something because my brother and I have not eaten in the afternoon. I send him to get some spices while I take my bath. In few minutes, I had already made small rice that saved us the night. After eating, I started browsing and trying to check on my bets but network was poor. At 9:30PM, I was already getting tired to I retired to bed.
Dear steemians, that's how I spent my day yesterday 7/12/2021 here in Bambili
Thanks for reading
Follow up for more interesting write-ups
Cheers ☺️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome back
We definitely missed you

 3 years ago 

Boys and Football ..

 3 years ago 

Chaaaaaiii university of Bamenda and wahala again. How can students be moving and begging for defense 🤣, this is really terrible.but it's good you guys will be finally defending this weekend. I wish you all good luck

Waaah I miss playing football with you guys at Mushong Mabuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39