MY DIARY GAME OF MONDAY 17/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220117_112250_620.jpg

Hello! Welcome to this episode of my diary in which I will be telling you how I spent my day on Monday 17/01/2022. Read on...

MORNING

I woke up at 5am since I set my alarm clock at that time so could type my diary game for the previous day. However, did did not write the diary game but decided to write a creative post. I then went ahead to review the match of the indomitable lions of Cameroon VS Cap Vert. I finished the post before 6am so I started reading other post on steemit while Upvoting and commenting on the process. At 6:20am, I took off to the field for my usual Monday morning football game at mushong field, Bambili. At the field, the match delayed to start because of some financial issues. Our ball got bad so we needed to contribute money and get a different one but the contribution was going very slowly and the care taker of the field said we should not continue begging a ball to play and that if we cannot contribute and buy a ball then go home. I had to personally call him aside to convince him to allow us play the borrowed ball while contributing for our own ball. We finally started the play but there were too many arguments in the field and the whole thing was boring. After a short play, I decided to go back home so that I can safe my energy for the evening session if the game.
In the house, I was already getting hungry buy there was not food so I decided to make pap and eat while thinking of what to cook.
I sent my brother to go get some gataux and suger while I prepare the pap. In less than 10minutes, the pap was ready and I made sure I fed the body well☺️

IMG_20220117_112247_484.jpg

IMG_20220117_111448_586.jpg

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, a friend came visiting so we engaged in a discussion and everything was going well. He proposed we should play football game on my laptop and I accepted. We started playing an I kept winning and he was determined to beat me. I changed so many teams and ask me to change too which I did. We played tilll evening and I must say that evening came to fast and I had to go to the field again for the evening session. I left the house at 4pm and went to the field.
EVENING

I went to the field and the contribution issue came up again. We then agreed on the last day for contributions and we played the game. Everything went well and I left the field at 6pm. When I got home, my brother has already cooked the food I told him to cook before going to the field. I took my bath, ate and took my phone to browse.
While browsing, I discussed with a friend and he directed me to Mxc exchange which is a very good exchange for trading crypto assets. I texted the site and I discovered that it's actually good; it has a good clear interface and provides good information that can help to profit in bull and bear markets.

Screenshot_20220119-125544.png
Source
After that, my phone battery was already running down so I decided to plug it on charge and retired to bed.
Thanks for reading
Follow up for more interesting write-ups
Cheers ☺️☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Next time you’re having this kind of breakfast please invite me 😋

 2 years ago 

Ok bro😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Wow you day was well spent bro and Mondays are becoming interesting especially in sports and farming. Next time invite me for that pap let me taste surgar😋😋😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Ok. I will surely invite you

 2 years ago 

Wow bro next time invite me ohhh

 2 years ago 

Ok I will not forget

 2 years ago 

Bro you spent your morning eating ohh 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55