MY DIARY GAME OF FRIDAY 21/01/2022: A GOOD TO REMEMBER

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20220119_205555_051.jpg

Hello steem world, accept evening greetings from this end. Hope we are all doing well, if so we thank God, if not I will pray for you. Welcome to this episode of my diary game in which I will be sharing with you how my day was. Without wasting your time, let's ride on!
ei_1642790280308-removebg-preview.png

MORNING

I woke up as early as 3am to work on the internet. Between that 3 and 6am, I downloaded so many videos and documentaries that I can watch on my free time since I don't really like watching movies. At 6am, I woke my brother up to prepare for school. While he was cleaning the plates, I warmed the remaining food for yesterday so that he can eat before going to school. I then felt like I should take coffee so I bought some Nescafe and too it as my breakfast.

IMG_20220121_190502_814.jpg
When he finally left for school, I transferred the stuffs I had downloaded from my phone to my laptop and the started going through them. In those videos, I learned so many things about Play-to-earn games and how the gaming world is fast changing and if you are a lover of games reading this post, I will advise you go for P2E games so that you make money while enjoying your passion.
After that, I decided to explore MEXC exchange. This is one of the best crypto exchanges that offer a good interface and information for one to profit in bull and bear markets. I attempted to transfer some Tron from my tronlink app to the exchange and place a trade but the equity was too small. At this time, it was already midday without me going outside of my house.
Screenshot_20220121-132139.png

ei_1642790280308-removebg-preview.png

AFTERNOON

At midday, I was tired of being on phone so I decided to play some games and relax my brain. I started by playing some games on my phone but my battery was below 50% and I did not trust eneo. I switched to football game in my laptop and played till 4pm when I had to go to the field.
It was a very good game and I played just half of the game and gave way for another person to play. I got home and freshen up immediately.

ei_1642790280308-removebg-preview.png

EVENING

In the evening, a friend invited me s to 3 corners Bambili for a chill out but I was so tired and yet I decided to honor the invitation. When I got there, we asked me whether we should go for a drink or for some fish/pork... I did not want to drink beer so I chosed fish. We enter one place and ordered fish for all of us.

IMG_20220119_205555_051.jpg

While eating, we had a very good discussion and other customers joined the chat especially because we were talking about politics and poor development. At 8pm, we separated and I went back home. When I got home, I decided to type my diary game of the day and sleep early so that I can wake up by 2am to work online.

ei_1642790280308-removebg-preview.png

As you have read, that's how my day was.
Hope you enjoyed as you read
Follow up for more interesting write-ups
Cheers ☺️☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing... and woow, av never heared of MEXC be4... indeed we kearn every day

 2 years ago 

Just that fish that is where the problem is. It is more than appetizing

 2 years ago 

Waow I didn't know one can actually earn money while playing a game...the world is fast changing and anyone who doesn't follow the trend will be left behind

 2 years ago 

Exactly...

 2 years ago 

Even you, you're strong ehhh. From morning to evening still in the house. Okay nar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47