Club100//Steem For Better Life// The Diary Game Showing How I Spent My Day With @chiabertrand And @tangwe-rene by :@desireforku

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG-20220805-WA0010.jpg

Hello steem world! its been a very long time since i left the community due to some circumstances beyond my personal control. i am greeting you all and hoping that its been going pretty well with you all. in this module i will be taking you through my day yesterday 04/08/2022 as i made up my mind to start steeming again and on a good pace. without wasting time on pleasantries, let us get going.

MORNING

I worked up yesterday at 9AM owing to the fact I was awake the whole night working on some academic projects which are running out of date. after that, I made some pap for breakfast and ate with my girlfriend. I then went to my laptop to analyse my forex charts to see if I have some trading opportunities to trade or to mark some levels and wait fro the market. I spent about one hour on the charts and finally placed a sell trade on AUDCHF. After the trade, I went carried the baby while the mother was doing laundry.
By afternoon, some friends came to visit my girlfriend so they could plate hair and do those women stuffs together. I was in the house with them for some time before deciding to take a walk in the neighborhood. i walk to the junction at mile 10 and spent some time with friends and neighbors there discussing . At around 3PM, @chiabertrand called that he was in my area so I asked him to come to my place. He came with @tangwe-rene and we had a fun time discussing steemit and the opportunities in it. we also had an interesting discussion about in those days primary school life. At the end, we ate and left the house. I went to the Junction and saw off @chiabertrand and @tangwe-rene then came back and prepared for my usual evening football at mushong school school.

IMG-20220805-WA0011.jpg


EVENING

In the evening, I went to mushong field to play football but I got there late and had to wait field some time before being subbed on. We played till about 6PM when we returned home. I got home, bathed, and went check my forex charts again. I spent some time on the charts marking levels and finding potential areas of value. i finally went to bed around 8pm planning to get up at 12AM to continue working on projects.
Thanks for reading to the end, happy to be back.
Stay safe
Stay tuned.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Yooo brother. Sorry it's now I'm seeing this message man.. I don't how come I didn't receive a notification from you

However, I'm glad to see you back on board And I wish your stay here will be fruitful and auspicious. It was also a pleasure seeing you again after a long time

Come on let's steem together 4 life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49