CLUB 100: MY DIARY GAME OF MONDAY 31/01/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello steemians... It's always a great delight to present my diary game in here. Today I will be sharing with you how I spent the day from the time I woke up till now that I'm about retiring to bed.

ei_1642991249278-removebg-preview.png

MORNING

I woke up today as early as 2am to download some video courses online. The download took me several hours since network was poor. By 6am, I was already done with the downloads and had to prepare for sports. I did some workouts in my room before taking off for the field in the cold morning. At the field, we hard some good game and everything went well. I finally left the field at 9:30 when someone kicked my leg. When I got home, my brother told me that gas was finished so I sent him to fill the gas while I took my bath... After that, I made some fried potatoes ate for the morning.

IMG_20220125_210240_054.jpg
After eating, I decided to visit one of my cousins who has been checking on me always. I went to her house and met her watching a movie and I just joined even though I don't like movies in general. I finally left the place at midday.

IMG_20220131_110249_299.jpg

ei_1642991249278-removebg-preview.png

AFTERNOON

In the afternoon, I decided to take a walk to @echamroland house. I got to his house and he was not around so I decided to catch some cups of palm wine from a near by store. I drank and made noise with the people I met there till 2pm when @echamroland came and told me he was in my house. We drank some more palm wine and finally left the place around 3:30pm...

Screenshot_20220131-201838.png

We stayed in his house for some time before going to watch a football match. At the field, the guys played a good game that was interesting to watch and while watching, we had a fun-filled discussion about Lionel Messi's amazing football skills. We finally departed at 6:10pm when the game was over. From the field, @echamroland went to his house and I went to my own house.

ei_1642991249278-removebg-preview.png

EVENING

As I got home, I discovered that ants have entered my house and and my neighbor's house too. We had to sweep everywhere since I didn't have any insecticide to kill them. After taking care of the ants, I decided to type my diary game and sleep.

Screenshot_20220131-200703.png

Thanks for reading
Hope you found this interesting, follow up for more interesting write-ups
Cheers ☺️☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow ur day was really cool

 2 years ago 

You had a splendid day bro

 2 years ago 

Chilled day

Was an interesting diary

 2 years ago 

That was so awesome

 2 years ago 

Wow what a great day

 2 years ago 

Wish I was there to take the cups with you. Palm wine is just a natural and organic pure wine with lots of health importance. I love it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55