THE DAIRY GAME: 11/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Cameroon today was awesome , guess what ,I graduated from a Bible teaching school Christ embassy Cameroon..so this was how it happened.

I woke up at 6:45 am this morning did some chores at home, that is washed some plates and of course iron the dress I was to wear for service after with I took my bath dressed up and immediately went to church

When I got to church I was just so nervous about what was going on and anxious as well, so the coordinators shared the robes and wrote down our names ..and we stood outside until the pastor gave us a way in..we sang some series of songs and sat down ,then we took an oath and an exultation was given by pastor , further was the award segment.. this segment was good but I kept on clapping for others because I received no award... after was the donation of the certificate and the later the word of God from the man of God....then we took a group picture and then individual pictures and departed...I came back home and my mother bought me some juice to congratulate me and Same for my dad and visitors ,there was alot of refreshing moments at home

IMG_20210411_105636_308.jpg

@lucrgi @tjean @fombae @mysassy @ngeongi
@alikoc07 @rosanita @negelmarkdias @sarkodieeric1 @drqamu @raise-me-up @kakan1 @slimchap1986 @rayreal @adanike @andregarrido @khet1 @samier @wargliis @xwzx @zhanfapei @inchaa @intino @maxer27 @ybc @kazi799 @babuplrk @svenleisten @cloudblade @crytoherman @nwagodno @cam1lo @todas61 @eavesy @rayhankabir @samier @mdraju @anjoo

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84