Steemit Big Chef04 - 26-04-2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

I want to share something delicious with you all. If today is your first day seeing me (@deetalka6) as a chef. Wow! What a fascinating story. Well! I have more than enough to share.

Today I will be delving your mind to Rice production. But the reason why I need your attention is because the method of preparation I will be using to carryout this tasks is gonna be unique.

Picture 1: Uncooked Rice picture

IMG_20240426_095306_581.jpg

Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

First and foremost, there are people here, generally described as laymen Steemians who may not have had knowledge on what rice food is all about. Anyway, let me just give you a breakdown.

*Rice is a carbohydrate food. It's belong to a cereal family. When consumed, the end-product is Glucose. The chemical make-up of it depends on the region of growth, like the one grown in Nigeria has white skin

Now, haven't known the above, I would be proud to unleash the kinds of ingredients used.

Picture 2: Photo of the ingredients

IMG_20240426_095729_498.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

  • Basic ingredients: These include onions, maggi, pepper, groundnut oil or palm oil, salts and crayfish.

  • Secondary ingredients: These include thyme, tomatoe spice, curry, fresh green pepper, and egg.

I hope you'd wait patiently until I'm done because I would love to present before you the best quality cook. I'm going to make use of the ingredients above excluding crayfish. Each of the secondary ingredients plays an active role, mostly when it comes to attractiveness.

Picture 3

IMG_20240426_100940_579.jpg

IMG_20240426_100957_673.jpg

IMG_20240426_101330_674.jpg

All snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Rice production is one of the basic easy-learning type by anyone. But, most chefs fails to wash their parboil their rice. They think that when the rice is parboiled, the vital ingredients is removed.

Meanwhile parboiling of rice helps to remove the permeable membrane that are venomous to health, using the filtration system which serve as a mechanical chromatography.

Rice become better-cooked and suitably for enjoyment when parboiled. I'm sorry for some of you outskirt that may not be able to taste this. If there's a way of waybilling it through WhatsApp, I can boldly do that.

Picture 4: Cook rice with added ingredients

IMG_20240426_101531_450.jpg

IMG_20240426_102002_992.jpg

All snapped with my Infinix smart 6 plus

Now, take a look at the colour of the rice, how it has been sandwiched with lot of rich-ingredients.

In summary, I hoped you learnt something fantastic from this experience, kindly share it with your family and friends.

I share 25% to @null account

I invite @bossj23, @ruthjoe and @benton3 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

My friend is a great cook jare 😊. What a woman can do, a man can do better 💪
I am already salivating over here

No issue. I believe that quote. Thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I don't know why guys like to perpare rice more than any other food. Your meal looks nice and yummy hope it test nice as it appears.

Yes of course. I'm not only rice-like like you've described, I cook various kind of food including soup and lot more

 5 months ago 

Wow that's so interesting I love that. Is hard to see a man that knows how to cook.

Thanks for that. It's my pleasure

 5 months ago 

Nice post you have here, your rice look yummy, hope you didn't finish it all alone.
Please try and waybill mine through Whatsapp for me, thanks .

You're funny. Thanks for commenting

 5 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55