You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!! "Steemit Big Chef04" (Wednesday 24-04-2024) Preparing Yam with bitterleaf sauce.

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Wow! I would have love to apply for something like these if truly there's a cleansing agent for Diabetes. Could you make a video on these? I would love to learn. Thank you...

Congrats @ogechukwu-martha.

But how possible do you think the sauce would not be overloaded with bitterness?

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Okay that will be when next I'm preparing it I will try and make a video for you to learn. But with the steps of my pics you can still prepare it.

But how possible do you think the sauce would not be overloaded with bitterness?

No. Not at all. I know seeing is believing. Why don't you try it

No issue. Let me think about it

 6 months ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53