Steemit Engagement Challenge S8W5| My Parents, My Heroes

in Steem Cameroonlast year

INTRODUCTION

Good day great steemians it's another great week to make a content in the @steemcameroon community tagged "my parents, my heroes. Parents are the best jewelry one could ever have on earth, so they deserve to be our heroes too.
Parenting and parenthood is the most vital and most considered activity at home and society at large. A child is define by his or her parent style of parenting.

1676198493387.jpg
My mom.. my hero


With your own words, Explain the word Parenthood

Parenthood is the state of being a parent, Here one is consider a parent when he owns a child either biologically or by adoption. Parenthood is much about the love, care, support and benefits a mother or father gives a child. As a child have really derived more from my parents from birth till my teenage. Love, support and outstanding favour follows me up through them till now.


Tell us about your heroes(parents) what do they usually do together, How important are they to you

1678383250689.jpg
Playing a better role

My parent are wonderful souls to me right from birth, they showed me much love carrying me on in good health. My mom shared me a story how I couldn't eat because of health issues depending much on the breast milk for many months. like she said, she was tired because I didn't want to let go the breast even in the midnight. Much love to her for her love to see me in good health. While growing I didn't really have a child to dad mutuality, it was my mom all the way till now just because of my dad schedule of work.
Together with my mom, we keep the home clean and cook up certain meals to keep the family healthy.

We also set aside days for outing, playing games and having fun as a family.

1675612205578.jpg
My family and I

My mom really works hard to see me active in God's work and church activities. So she wakes me up early to finish up with my chores to church.

1671968528790 (1).jpg
After church service with mom


What the main roles of parents for you

❤️Parent plays certain roles in a child's upbringing especially at while growing into a teen. The main roles of parents is to guide and direct a child in a acceptable and positive manner.

❤️Giving out love, sweet and full support to the child while saying motivational and encouraging words to keep them on the right track.

❤️Supporting the child by providing their needs and wants.


Do you see parenthood as a scam

Parenthood is not a scam at all, it's a great responsibility pass on when they become one. Parenthood is the best stage for the Africans displaying much about passing on good morals, order, positive vibes and good societal behaviour. When one becomes a mother or father there's much entrusted into your care.

Thanks for going through my entry ❤️🥰
Inviting..
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

25% to @null

Sort:  

You are awesome buddy. I can see from the picture you show. You have the perfect family. Be grateful because not everyone can feel what you feel.
Good luck and luck in this contest, I have also participated 🙏

Loading...

You so enjoy the days with them, have fun brother..

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97