Steem Cameroon My Best Day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Holla great steemians in this great community I want to say a big thank you to @steemcameroon for bringing up such a wonderful contest once more. I am very much delighted to partake the second time in this very contest topic my best day.


MY BEST DAY

There are days in the human life they categorise as being bad, happy and best day as a result of an event, good health, celebration and happenings.Humans were created in such a way that they can get away with bad day easily eventually if the come in contact with a good one. My best day came as a result of a picnic party we had with some of our newly invited newbies. Telling people about #steemit should be one of my social duty now, sharing the idea, rewards and benefits have gotten from this great platform. We all planned for a picnic party mainly for helping the newbies and celebrating God's favour in our life. On a Saturday morning being the day agreed on for the picnic, I woke up as early with much joy flowing in my heart went to the kitchen to get some of my chores done, rushing to get a shower before taking breakfast. We all agreed 4'oclock pm to startup the picnic but because of the excitement I finished everything around 1 waiting for the time to hit, Reaching there, we got a mat for ourselves to use the filed area for the picnic to enable play certain games without much struggles, we indulged ourselves with some outdoor games like whot and ludo making that day very fun. After sharing all the ideas about growth and development in steemit we made ourselves out to take couple shots as a remembrance for that great day.

1672564940714.jpg
We shared gifts during the picnic to show love and support we have for one another

1672531118352.jpg
A shot with a newbie @onlyonefave

1672510978543.jpg
@inemesitjustus a newbie

It was the best day for the week, we really enjoy ourselves chilling with snacks and drinks. Thank you for going through my post❤️💕

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus
@onlyonefave

IMG_20230112_165038.jpg
Screenshot showing my resteem

Cc,
@disconnect

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46