Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest|30- 12-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

It is a great honour to be among the participants disclosing my best day to the platform, I want to really appreciate @steemcameroon for bringing up such a wonderful contest. This is my first time participating in this community and I believe it will be great.


MY BEST DAY

IMG_5170-01-1.jpeg

We all do have a day we categorised as our best day, Not minding what the future has for us in fold. What marvels me the most is that we all do have bad days and moments but we get to forget them easily when we have best day. In life we pass through bad times, moments and days to get into a better day, just like my own best day. It started during my stay in the secondary school when things went so hard for my parent to the extent of not affording my fees. To me I thought it going to be my very end and a huge sign of me dropping out from the school with God I was allowed to receive lectures on conditions, hanging round the gate area till the close of school hours to get notes from my classmates just to align with them. I had bad days in school but I didn't stop pushing hard, my grade was outstanding and I was admitted into the university to study Banking and Finance as a course. Wearing my matriculation gown and being admitted was my best day, I took some couple photos with my dearest mom for always standing by me through the storm.

IMG_5237-01-1.jpeg

A lovely mom will always be happy seeing her child succeeding, it was a dream come true for the family tho no one thought it going to be possible but with God all things were made possible that day.

IMG_5217-01.jpeg

Finally I moved to school arena where the matriculation was conducted, we said the school pledge and all we were all admitted in fully. I took picture with one of my coursemates to show excitement.

IMG_20211008_105928-01.jpeg

My matriculation day was my best day and will always be because I didn't just jump into being matriculated and admitted, I passed through hard times and circumstances. Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

A prove showing my resteem

IMG_20221230_010836.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck in the contest !


After 5 years on the platform I have recently launched a Steem witness - @pennsif.witness.

You may know me for Steem News, which is now nearing its 500th edition.

As a witness I am running a Full API Node and a Seed Node. Together with the @steemwow team I have also launched Press4Steem, a plugin to connect WordPress sites with Steem.

It would be great if you are able to support my work by giving one of your witness votes to @pennsif.witness.

If you have any questions about Steem, or if I can help you with anything please contact me on Discord at @Pennsif#9921.

Thank you

Pennsif



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70