Steem Cameroon Best Day contest-9-1-2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to take on this post this very week for the first time this year. I really want to appreciate the community for making this post standout till today.
Best day are moments we have much joy and love shared with ourselves, family and friends. During the week I had alot shared among my family and friends which I will love to share one that really served as an impact to me.

During the week, I organised a free mobile shot to anyone interested to get five free copies so before then I made like 2 posts one on my timeline and the other on my page indicating and reminding them about my free five copies give away. Alot came through my mind how that day will be like, I was nervous abit because I will be meeting different faces through the course.
I felt organised when my siblings agreed to follow me for the shoot. On this very day I woke up so early because of how I felt about the programme, finished up with my chores and bath quickly inorder to meet up there. On arriving there, we saw no one waiting at the venue we mentioned so we sat around while snapping ourselves. Not long I received a call from a strange number saying that she's on her down to the venue if am already there, I said yes and I got myself ready for the first shoot
1704027066491.jpg
I took pictures with my siblings again to set reminder as a post on Facebook for those that didn't know about the day. I was really afraid of the weather though but I believed it gonna go so smoothly. I made a post on Facebook about our arrival there, not long enough the first person arrived wearing a vintage shirt and long black trouser.

1704040964620.jpg
She was very happy to meet with me, so she came so prepared as well as coming with junks for me. I was truly happy that recieving that from my first client. I gave out 6 clean shots to her for being the first to come and also for the junks, it was really fun with her so we took pictures together to back up the moment.

1704041132086.jpg
She went back after getting the free shots while saying bye with hugs. Another set came in just after she left, I was already feeling tired because I waited much long for them to come. I gave out the five free copies to them and made them feel happy and fine around me, the moment was worth it so we backed it up with a picture together.

1704060468376.jpg
I had so many people turning up for the free shots, so I went online to appreciate them for coming and that am okay with the number I got here. They didn't stop coming so I complied and took them shots till the weather went bad for the day.

1704041027658.jpg
I was already drained when my aunty came around for the free shots too, I told her how bad the weather is but she still requested for a shot. After finishing up with them I promised to send them thier pictures that same night, it was truly a great time with them completing my task for day.

I branched the mall with my siblings to get food, snacks and drinks because we were totally exhausted. It was really a great day for me and I believe it gonna be greater than that when next I embark on such.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...
@giftumoh
@onlyonefave
@inemesitjustus

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good comments anywhere..
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hmmm I wish I could come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67