Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest- 28-11-2023

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

Good day everyone, I am much pleased to take on this beautiful contest topic this week which is about our best day of the week. We all do have happy and blissful days that we can still remember vividly to be our best moment in a week. Much thanks to the community for making the contest topic available for steemians.

On the very first day I started mobile photography have always wanted to go for photography tour, one outside and far from my residence. On this very day I told my brother about my planned tour round le meridiem resort centre,he eventually laughed because he saw the place as being one of the most top centres in my state. I moved down to the place with him after agreeing with me to follow me down, on reaching there I saw golfers using the field to the game golf.
Golf is one of the games I don't understand how it's played and how it came about but after spending time with them I had more knowledge about the game golf. One of the golfers told me about the game, golf is one of the most interesting game that requires your physical strength and mental strength when hitting the ball into the hole.

1701120470024.jpg

He further explained that golf is played with the use of a club being the stick to hit the ball into a hole with much concentration and patience. I personally learnt that wind can be an hindrance, not letting the club into the hole. So one hitting the ball should really study and understand the wind.
I really wanted a picture with my brother that very day and like I expected, A passer-by walked down the track and he helped us take few shots. We continued the journey with the golfers to understand more about the game and capture beautiful moments with them.

1701146524216.jpg
I made a close shot of the ball to show the quality of the ball hit by a club. The ball is so hard to be able to withstand wind and other effects.

1701120444243.jpg
During the course of the journey we asked alot the game if it's necessary for two competitors to play the game. One of the friendly golfers told us about solo game which involves one player twosome which involves two players, threesome which involves three players to play the game. I was so much interested taking beautiful shots with my smartphone to keep memories and more about the day.

1701120444273.jpg
My brother was more focused asking questions about the game and mingling more with the golfers. I saw the game as one that is very important to the human mental and physical, helping one understands the need of being patience, focused and steady before taking or making decisions

1701120444304.jpg
The game took long though because it was twosome and it was played with rules which must be abide with to ascertain the winner of the game. We later showed them the shots we took them while the game was on, they admired the shots because of the angles we used to capture.
I truly enjoyed the tour down to the golf area it was one the best Photography tour filled with lessons and ideas.
Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Mitchels on the picture is my photography watermark I attached while editing

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@godswillokon

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Loading...
 7 months ago 

I'm glad you made the best out of your day....
I feel the fun vibes just by reading.
Cheers to more happy moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26