Steem Cameroon Best Day contest-21-11-2023

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Greetings steemians, I am so happy always taking on this very contest every week. My love for the contest is unique and real, much thanks to the contest organiser and community.
The world is revolving around us, which tends to explain how life goes that it might seems so bad sometimes but good days won't lack forever. I will be making a post about a day I kept as a good one within the week.

I was all at home feeling bored and doing nothing with my leisure and I planned on to sleep till when I feel tired about the day. One of my friends called to hear from me and we actually talked for along almost ending the conversation with him, I told him how bored I feel at home. He came with a suggestion of going on tour, the question I asked him was where will we tour to?. He replied just anywhere 😁

I took my bath and took breakfast before moving out to meet him at the agreed spot. We didn't just want to hike without a destination or something positive to take home, so we moved to a close by art gallery around our place. I really wanted to keep memories of the tour so I brought out my phone to capture from the entrance of the building. Reaching there the art gallery attendant required for a pay to tour round the building and pointing out arts we aren't allowed to capture, we started our tour the museum.

PXL_20231117_124325885.PORTRAIT.jpg

I felt much amaze seeing clear and pure talents, my zeal to study art was extremely high. Art work is one of the best work that shows creativity, hardwork as I told my friend, he was actually amaze too by what he saw there. I helped me use my phone to capture a portrait picture of me just like I instructed him to do, I saw crafts made with nails, wood, wax, periwinkle shell, paints and many more. I look at those pictures as being the most creative work of art have ever seen, I was moved to pursue my dreams no matter what.🥰

PXL_20231117_130658089.jpg
I saw a traditional art work that really caught my attention, it was looking so real like a picture captured where as it's a combination of wax, paint and other basic designing requirements. The art was a clear epitome of the Nigerian system of marriage being traditional marriage.

PXL_20231117_125125717.jpg
I walked through out the areas capturing more the artifacts, I really enjoyed how the arranged every work of art. Truly I was amused by what such creativity and hardwork.

PXL_20231117_130101762.jpg

My friend didn't say much about it because he was actually shocked to see such talent, what he aired out was we got talent here bro. He needed a shot to back his day up, so I gave him beautiful shots closed to the art work

1700455123969.jpg

It was really great day to me because I feel motivated and inspired to pursue my dream job. Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@giftumoh
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch

Used redmi10c smartphone to take pictures

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64