Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest-19-02-2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Greetings great steemians, moderators and many more, I am so delighted to partake in this very contest telling my fellow steemians how my best day was and what made it to be. Much appreciation goes to this community for always making this best day contest available.

Life is just a mystery, there's nothing so good and bad about it we just have to live our life to the fullest coping with the daily happenings. I started smartphone early last year with my redmi10c gadget, have really gone far with it and it has been a source of income to me.

Last week Friday I had engagements with the 2022/2023 matriculants to be thier photographer for the day, I had like 15 students who had engagement with me that particular day.
On that very day, I woke up so early in the morning preparing for the ceremony. I think I was very nervous about the whole day because I imagined how it going to be via stress and my gadget misbehaving. I deleted most of my unused pictures to have and secure enough space for the work.

1708096084858.jpg
I moved out from the house so early to get things done faster with most of my clients. Reaching the gate it was so crowded that vehicles can't easily pass to the main ceremony ground. I didn't pay a taxi to take me down from the gate because it was already crowded.

After a short walk I reached the ceremony ground with no calls by my clients, some minutes later someone called me to say he was me walking down from the gate to the ceremony. I laughed because using a taxi would have been a delayed option. I met my first client at the administration block wearing a full matriculation gown, she looked so beautiful on the gown because of her red dress.

1708090995826.jpg
My work started so fast, I cleaned my phone camera with a soft material to give me nice quality, to say I was ready for the day. I gave her 6 beautiful shots and she admired it making transfer to my bank account so fast, I assured her that her pictures will be ready before 6pm. My fee and picture quality is what giving more clients, my charge per copy is #300 being 1 steem.
1708090159997.jpg
After finishing with her another one called and I directed her to the location I was. She didn't come alone but came with her family members friends and relatives. I took enough shots as she required for.
Calls came on my phone and it was seriously hanging my phone, the temperature got so hot that I couldn't snap nor pick the calls.
1708090100995.jpg
I snapped alot of pictures which covered up my phone storage and I was looking for device to move some of my pictures to. I felt so occupied that moment with 5 clients waiting for me to finish up. Gosh I was feeling weak at that moment but I summoned alot of strength to finish up.
I cleared out some of my old pictures to thrash to snap the matriculants. God blessed me that day to say😊❤️.
Because I made alot of money that particular day.
1708104168936.jpg

It was really my best day because I made alot of money .. and the energy wasn't just a waste. I edited all the pictures on my lightroom application sending them to thier WatsApp contacts. I really appreciate God for making that day one of my best day❤️

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting...
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

Sort:  

Omo broo, i enjoyed going through your post. My eyes really enjoyed your amazing shots, i would like you to take a picture of my ugly face😂

The best day indeed, oh about the money you charged your client, hope I'm getting my own 30%.😂

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44